Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Black Norwegian Floral Pattern Venom Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug. Did not shed too much. Soft and comfortable. Worth the money.

    Read More
    Michelle Q. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful, Comfortable and Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect purchase. The rug is so beautiful and fits my room with a red wine colored accent wall perfectly. It is very comfortable because it is soft and plush but firm at the same time. It is very good quality. I would buy it again! Plus you can't beat the price for such a large and beautiful rug.

    Read More
    godz23cats May 14, 2013
  • Handmade Alexa Black Norwegian Floral Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    We just love it!!! It goes with our decor and it's pretty plush.

    Read More
    reyna77 March 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It is kind of dark, but my room has tons of windows, so it works out fine. I am a little concerned with the amount of rug that comes up each time when I vacuum though. It sheds a lot!!! I've only had it a week, so we'll see if it keeps shedding so much or not. Love the look of the rug.

    Read More
    lindag79 January 7, 2013
  • What a Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is absolutely beautiful. I initially ordered it because the rug I wanted was out of stock. With Overstock there are no guarantees that your merchandise will be back. I was expecting guess and needed a rug. Since there was a sale on rugs I decided to order this one because of the price. I was absolutely pleasantly suprised when it arrived. It was so pretty I almost hung it on the wall. I does shed a little as all new rugs do and really shows the shedding hair of our white Jack Russel. Much to my chagrin, he loves the rug as well. When the rug I chose originally quickly came back in stock, I declined to order it because this rug (although cheaper) was perfect.

    Read More
    mcabee August 6, 2012
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. It does shed a little bit but looks fine if you vacuum once a week. Great rug.

    Read More
    87semi December 5, 2011
  • some sherring of material especial on the borders
    Verified Purchase

    Rug colors are nice & brillant; it is a pretty rug. However there was sherring at the borders & time will tell how well this rug will do.

    Read More
    motgmi November 19, 2011
  • Excellent value area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what we were looking for--dynamic colors, right size--perfect match for our decor.

    Read More
    arpnkay September 8, 2011
  • Venom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a nice rug. It does show a lot of hair and dirt, being a dark color. It needs vacuuming every other day or so if you have animals.

    Read More
    nvandoorn August 29, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Got it in 3 days. Wanted it for a spare bedroom that is painted grey, white and black with red accents. It is the perfect finish for the room. Been looking for a rug that fit the decor and the space and this is it and a very good price. Could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    dkh61 August 11, 2011
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter's room and it looks great.

    Read More
    lesleyp987 June 15, 2011
Sponsored Links