Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Animal Zebra Pattern Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing is the rug sheds... It looks great and I received many compliments.

    Read More
    Lashounya E. December 27, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one that I have order. Last one was not happy about the quality of the run

    Read More
    Cindi S. November 9, 2015
  • Absolutely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning rug! This rug gave the living room the pop I was looking for! It is well made, thick and comfortable to walk on. As in all wool rugs it sheds a bit at first but, with each vacuuming the shedding lessens. The dark chocolate stripes and ivory background blends well with my teal and orange accents. Even my husband, who could care less about decor, says he is enjoying the rug's look and feel. Though wool, it is super soft and does not flatten even in high traffic areas. I highly recommend the purchase if looking at this style of rug. Goes well with contemporary or transitional decor.

    Read More
    Lynn G. August 6, 2015
  • It is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I used it under my dining room table and it looks great. The quality is outstanding. So excited about this purchase.

    Read More
    lhowell62 March 19, 2015
  • Poor Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug thinking it would be high quality due to it being wool. I have been so disappointed in how it has held up. It looked beautiful, but after a year, it has continued to shed horribly. My vacuum is filled up after each cleaning. Just walking on it pulls up fibers so it always look dirty. Trying to remove any spots or stains has been a nightmare. Nothing has been able to remove these marks. I am actually going to remove it and replace it after only a year's worth of wear.

    Read More
    ehlm October 10, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks Overstock after returning three other rugs I purchased because they did not match my decor' this one is the one! ILOVE it . Overstock was very helpful to me in returning the others, so easy. This rug looks great with my caramel leather furniture and white walls . Looks very high class. My only down is that it is now on sale for ^&%$#@ less than I paid. Oh well that's how it goes, after all the returns I am just happy to have a beautiful rug! I have put Scotch Guard all over, as it is a very light background, and I have pets.

    Read More
    msmm555 August 3, 2013
  • Zebra Pattern Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was 100% FANTASTIC !! I bought it for 1 of our guest bedrooms. I love this rug !!!!

    Read More
    normajean212 November 23, 2012
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Would not order this rug. was not up to overtock quality.

    Read More
    sunnyjonz September 5, 2012
  • Sheds Like a Sheep Dog
    Verified Purchase

    I have a love hate relationship with this rug. It really is gorgeous however, it sheds so much I don't think it''ll have any wool left in it within a year. I received the rug four months ago and it's pile is half of what it was. I typically change my vacuum cleaner bag twice a year and have already been through 3 bags since receiving the rug. If your planning on using this rug in a show piece room with very little traffic go ahead a buy it, but if you're planning on using it in a room you use a lot, just know that it will have short life.

    Read More
    valerieokc August 21, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It looks wonderful but need to vacuum daily because of shedding.

    Read More
    shahin5 August 19, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! It really makes a statement on our room.

    Read More
    44shanah May 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my living room to match brown mircofiber couch and loveseat and it matches really well and applied the rug onto carpet. Makes a better transition to living room in our open floor plan.

    Read More
    blondee924 April 20, 2012
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the money, but rathrt thin. Definately not plush as some reviewers stated.

    Read More
    patty20 March 16, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I am a decorator and I bought this rug for a bedroom in my guesthouse. It looks wonderful on the hardwood floors with the espresso colored furniture.

    Read More
    nathan12 February 8, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent rug, looks good in our home office den.

    Read More
    vgryder January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely a beautiful rug. It was exactly what I had imagined when I ordered it. I absolutley adore my zebra rug

    Read More
    ojsodessey January 6, 2012
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are in the process of overhauling the interior of our house, in preparation for a sale in a few years. We are toning down wall colors, painting furniture, etc. We bought this rug to update our dining room. The walls are a soft ivory (exactly the same color as the rug background) and the woodwork is a soft white. On top of the rug sits a dark brown leather dining table and 6 white slip covered chairs. This rug has given a spark of pizzaz to a once outdated room. One previous reviewer mentioned that the rug pills, which is true, but it was easily vaccuumed up and has not returned. I would expect that all brand new rugs would do the same. The rug is very thick and looks high end, despite it's low price tag. The fact that it is ivory and not white lends it a more elegant air. And it arrived in just 3 days! I was shocked and happily surprised.

    Read More
    lostmyluggage December 11, 2011
  • AWESOME~love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, this rug sheds as do all wool tufted rugs. It will subside, my friends!!! Just be patient and vacuum this beauty regularly, it will be so worth it. This is a statement rug! I am an interior decorator and have not found one for less. You may use this in contemporary or traditonal styles. The capet was shipped in a timley fashion. If you are on the fence on this one--get off and just commit to buying. You will LOVE it!

    Read More
    appleme November 22, 2011
  • Outspoken rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so cool. I used it in a bedroom with soft blue walls and it looks amazing. Beware that it does shed a good bit but calms down with time. I think it is worth the time to vacuum.

    Read More
    in2overstock July 22, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this rug. Very plush and high quality. It definately makes a statement. I get compliments always.

    Read More
    cmetz22 July 21, 2011
Sponsored Links