Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Animal Pattern Brown/ Ivory Zebra Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • WARM AND BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND!

    Read More
    JANICE S. February 12, 2017
  • Animal print rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my master bathroom and love it!!!'

    Read More
    LaDonna F. August 5, 2016
  • Brown zebra is usually hard to find
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality rug.

    Read More
    jkboernetx December 29, 2015
  • Perfect for our nursery :)
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect touch for our jungle theme nursery! It may seem a little scratchy/wooly at first but with a quick vaccuum it's quite plush.

    Read More
    Amanda B. September 17, 2015
  • Shed much!
    Verified Purchase

    Style wise very nice, but it sheds a ton.

    Read More
    redtigrinus April 23, 2015
  • Nun loom zebra rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light cream & brown Rug. Thick & elegant! Love it...

    Read More
    caseycare April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best rugs I have ever purchased and the price was practically giving it away. The color is pretty much a brown zebra stripe with white but not too white stripe although it would not be considered a cream colored stripe which is what I did not want. It was exactly as the picture displayed. Absolutely LOVE IT and thinking about ordering a second rug.

    Read More
    melacrcktt April 9, 2014
  • Zebra Run
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone who likes a great quality area rug - actually I'd like to have anothr one for my entery.

    Read More
    debbiesbirthday42552 May 5, 2013
  • Great rg at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug sitting in our entry way for about a month and it's wonderful! Nice and plush for a wool rug, with colors that compliment our espresso wood furniture. The colors of dark brown and beige are true to what I saw on my screen and will work great to mask dirty footprints. The pile of the rug is a little high, so make sure your door will clear about half an inch if that's an issue. I bought a 4x6' rug pad to fit underneath it, and it hasn't budged. Kids and dog haven't been able to move it, so that's good! I vacuum the rug weekly to remove dog hair, and their is some wool shedding, but I think that's normal for wool rugs and it's certainly not a deal breaker. I've been very happy with our purchase - love the contemporary/modern animal print in our entry way and it's a great bargain for the price!

    Read More
    heyerin February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful carpet well made, great addition to home
    Verified Purchase

    A descorator asset to my living room. Very soft and thick to walk on.

    Read More
    bloomdecor January 17, 2013
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Color is perfect. Ivory and brown. Not a high pile, but great for all areas in the home. Looks fantastic in my office... Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kelsmar November 20, 2012
  • Zebra rug looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I am using the rug in my foyer, and I am very happy with the look. It is a thick rug, but not so thick that it hangs under my front door. I think for the price this is a great rug. Minimal shedding. If you looking for a cream and brown zebra rug - this one should meet your needs!

    Read More
    123gmb October 22, 2012
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. It is worth the money. Nice and thick.

    Read More
    bev61 September 20, 2012
  • Zebra wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing, in quality and color, I would highly recommend this ,In fact my daughter will be purchasing the same one ,she loved it so much...Thank you for selling top quality merchandize....

    Read More
    ceemoss March 20, 2012
  • Stunning accent for my master bath.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for the master bath. Everything I expected.

    Read More
    6234 November 1, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug, looks better in person, have to vacuum a couple of times but other than that looks great! colo very nice, happy with it.

    Read More
    yeyen October 14, 2011
  • Alexa zebra print rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's wool...forgot wool sheds a lot. I really live it though. The color of it was perfect.

    Read More
    noki78 August 23, 2011
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Very dense, heavy wool yet soft to the touch. I bought the brown and FYI the background color is a pale light brown/ dark beige, not a vibrant cream. I like the rug very much.

    Read More
    moriya November 4, 2010
Sponsored Links