Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade All Over Damask Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug, sheds a little
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks quite nice... a greyish lavender and cream color. It did not smell great at first given that it is synthetic. Also, I have my office chair on it, and it sheds a bit. Otherwise, good value for the price

    Read More
    taylorpark June 10, 2014
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews on this rug and found that many of them said the grey was more blue/purple or periwinkle. I was actually looking for this color so I took a chance. I'm so glad I did. This rug is just the right thickness and the hook weave is beautiful. Many of my friends have already commented on how much they like it. I feel confident in recommending it to others.

    Read More
    lishygirl March 8, 2013
  • The Alexa Damask Wool Rug Is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my office under my desk. The rug is a low pile loop rug. The loops that make up this wool rug are really tight, they don't separte when the chair rolls over it. And there really isn't any long term "crush" marks after sitting at my desk for the day. The Design is crisp and sharp, bold but not busy. It makes a statement in the room but doesn't take over the whole room. My office is 11X11 and the rug I chose is 5X8. I had searched for several weeks on other sites and in high end furniture stores here in town. I can say this is the least expensive rug I found with the highest quality. With Overstock's impressive selection, low shipping cost and amazing return policy; I bought with confidence. I will definitely shop here again and again. Save gas and time... it's a sure winner.

    Read More
    berniceaz February 27, 2013
  • kept but sold to someone else
    Verified Purchase

    not very soft, thin, and it's ok but I ended up selling it to a friend

    Read More
    kristinaandtroy February 15, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to go with my transitional decor. This rug makes the room!

    Read More
    jill1824 February 2, 2013
  • Beautiful area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug! It was my first O.co purchase & won't be my last! It was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    alexashull December 7, 2012
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug! I purchased the neutral and it looks wonderful with my dark hardwood floors. It really adds another dimension to the room with our screaming for attention. My favorite rug so far.

    Read More
    kcalderon August 29, 2012
  • Handmade Alexa All Over Grey Rug 5x8
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of the rug but the actual color did not match the picture. The Grey is more like a purple.

    Read More
    adhege July 23, 2012
  • nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for the living room. It's beautiful and exactly as it is pictured. I got it within a week of ordering. very high quality.

    Read More
    lalalam June 21, 2012
  • Pretty rug but shouldn't be called gray.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice, love the design, but we had to return it because the color was so vibrant and we wanted a non-color (gray) rug. They really should call this rug cornflower or periwinkle instead of gray.

    Read More
    acskin June 15, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is exactly as it appears in the pictures and description. It looks great in the room I was wanting it for. I was shocked at how good the quality was for the price!

    Read More
    jenn422 May 9, 2012
  • Not Grey
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this rug. I needed a grey rug and thought this would be perfect. However, when I received the rug it is definitely more blue, almost purple. So disappointed!

    Read More
    ksb23 March 28, 2012
Sponsored Links