Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Premium Leather Shag Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only O purchase I thought was just ok. The rug was hard (not soft) and it just didn't look good in my area. I returned it.

    Read More
    hialeahshopper August 6, 2015
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. It sheds from time to time, but that does not take away from how beautiful the rug is. I am glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Rhonda W. July 13, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Hand tied leather that is not tied. strips keep falling out. Horrible.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. July 9, 2015
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Only three stars because the leather strips pull free of backing easily. Hard to deal with a leather rug that sheds.

    Read More
    MaggiesWalker June 17, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. And great price. Looks wonderful in my house.

    Read More
    SHEILA A. April 22, 2015
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    the rug has a horrible smell that lasted for months. Also, the weaving is very poor. Leather strips are constantly falling out.

    Read More
    ak58 September 12, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as the picture - has a "new leather" smell and gives my entryway a very unique look.

    Read More
    lindaorgreg August 7, 2013
  • Ultra Chic rug makes quite an impressive entrance!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful addition to a modern contemporary room design, fit in perfectly with my blk/wht cowhide rug and flokati accents! Rugged enough to place on an entrance as a runner, just need to shake out outdoors to remove any dust and debris which it very cleverly conceals.. a definite chic savvy buy... would highly recommend.... :)

    Read More
    ravens12 November 23, 2011
  • upscale elegance
    Verified Purchase

    just recd this rug ,d price is so great ,the guality is very high end .i bought d brown ,d color is just as shown .the bottom line is this ,,overstock delivers very high end product at a ridiculous low price .this is insane thanks one more time

    Read More
    divinedesign1 December 15, 2010
  • Prem Lthr Shag Rug

    The leather pieces used in this rug are thin strips and of poor quality. Every day I find loose pieces -- enough to make another small rug, after only 45 days. I am very disappointed. I would have expected better quality from an item described as "premium".

    Read More
    jcollins335146 May 28, 2010
  • runaway cowhide
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has a different look. Leather is very hard, and pieces are sewn loosley on the very end of the leather strip. Do not walk or drag feet over the rug, you will have pieces of leather come off. I have now collected enough leather pieces to make something. I will not leave the rug on the floor, I will now use it as a wall piece. Very cute, but not for the floor.

    Read More
    hemarsha01 December 13, 2009