Sale Starts at $57.04

Save $61.96 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Runner Rug (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Noticeable ridges
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Colors were really nice - but the white accents were noticeably higher than the background, which, for bare feet isn't the greatest. Would have been nicer had the pile been consistent between the white and the blue

    Read More
    Vernon W. November 25, 2017
  • Very luxurious feeling
    Verified Purchase

    I added a carpet pad and this feels fabulous under my feet.

    Read More
    Jeanette D. November 24, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The thickness of this rug is very nice and it has held up very well.I have even used a home carpet cleaner on it to take out a few spots.I do have a dark hard wood floor that shows all of the shedding that happens when it gets a lot of traffic!

    Read More
    Lisa M. November 23, 2017
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for our front entryway. We got it in blue and it looks really nice! My only suggestion would be to get a liner to put under it as it does tend to slide around on our hardwood floor. Looks great though!

    Read More
    OstkUser1398299 November 16, 2017
  • Navy Blue Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This runner is beautiful. It is a beautiful shade of blue, thick and luxurious. I bought the more expensive pad to go under it and it is well worth paying the extra.

    Read More
    carolmich September 26, 2017
  • Navy blue color
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is beautiful! I put it in my hall way and it is so nice. Very happy with my new rug in my new house! ☺️😊

    Read More
    Sarah J. September 15, 2017
  • Navy Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality is great, thick wool and solid construction! I used it in my bathroom and it is perfect. The only issue I had was the color is not a deep true navy, just like another reviewer noted, there are hints of denim navy.

    Read More
    Diana H. August 18, 2017
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This runner constantly sheds little white fibers that look horrible on my dark hardwood flooring. Plus the fact that I have in in the Navy blue and white and the blue part has white threads showing through it

    Read More
    marlene261 August 17, 2017
  • One of my faves
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute runner, cant go wrong with it

    Read More
    kra4444 August 7, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice rug, but tends to pull over time. We have a small dog who likes to play with his toys all over the house. His nails pulled the fibers over time. However, if this isn't something you have to worry about, then I would highly recommend this rug. The rug itself is thick and doesn't shed.

    Read More
    OstkUser90991 June 1, 2017
  • sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and pattern. Don't use in high traffic area, the fibers shed.

    Read More
    Ann-Marie K. May 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I was looking for, fraction of the price

    Read More
    Silvia R. April 15, 2017
  • Love this runner
    Verified Purchase

    It couldn't be more perfect, the colors are exactly what the picture showed.

    Read More
    OstkUser996567 March 31, 2017
  • Quality transitional piece for hallways
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug in the navy/white style and couldn't be happier with the way it blends in seamlessly with our transitional hallway and bonus room decor. We've had the rug for almost a year now and it still looks as good as new (we have not treated it with any stain blocker). The wool is thick and comfortable underfoot and doesn't scratch while sitting. We added a non-slip runner underneath to prevent the rug from slipping on our hardwood floors, but this is par for the course with any wool-on-wood combination. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    blukiva March 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous that this wouldn't fit, but it was perfect! I can't say enough it brightened the area and the price was perfect.

    Read More
    colleenmcp March 15, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it: color, quality and size.

    Read More
    Aubrey J. March 14, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressive, don't like patten.

    Read More
    rhysnpam March 9, 2017
  • Nice quality rug - check the color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the color grey and they are actually more bluish than grey. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Deborah H. March 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect runner.. color as expected and good quality

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 19, 2017
  • NuLoom Alexa Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug at my kitchen sink. Color is beautiful but pattern makes it hard to keep clean.

    Read More
    Larita B. January 8, 2017