Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Rug (8'6 x11'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great and functions well in low traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a slightly different color than I expected - more grey/blue than blue. It does shed a bit, but I use it in a low traffic area, so it is not a problem. Looks great and feels good on the feet, although it is not a high pile rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser48659 September 15, 2015
  • My search paid off
    Verified Purchase

    ....after looking at hundreds of rug choices online, this one is perfect for our spare bedroom. Wish I had space for more from this seller.

    Read More
    encorebelle July 13, 2015
  • Njoyjim
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Good quality and color was true to description.

    Read More
    njoyjim July 7, 2015
  • Great rug for the size and price.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in our living room. While it isn't overly cushy, that is easily remedied with a rug pad. Shedding has been less of an issue for us, as it is a lower traffic room, but seems typical of this kind of rug. It takes a little longer to vacuum the first few times. We love it.

    Read More
    Amanda H. February 12, 2015
  • Careful with colors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the charcoal color, but it is actually a blue gray. It is too expensive to send back, so I will try to make it work. Otherwise, the rug is very attractive..

    Read More
    chloe1967 May 29, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted and more
    Verified Purchase

    My rug came today and I just think it is perfect. I ordered the blue/gray and it is exactly what I needed for my room. We have a new crawler and our old natural fiber rug was hurting his knees. This is much softer and has more cushion as you walk. The color is a light cornflower blue and the accent is a tan, I was afraid it was reddish by the image but it is not. It came quickly and I couldn't be happier. No smell, no shedding. I vacuumed it and very few fibers were loose. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    jjmagoo2 August 9, 2013
  • Love this pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug, easy to clean, does not shed. Bluish gray color.

    Read More
    nycmaven July 9, 2013
  • wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was happily surprised how wonderful the rug is. You can not go wrong ordering this rug. Really worth so much more.

    Read More
    dastore April 16, 2013
  • beautiful rug-wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED this rug--beautiful design, high quality, gorgeous--but the SAND color that I ordered looked more taupe than the beige it looked like on my Mac. If the color had matched, I would have kept this rug....

    Read More
    mom2hsm March 20, 2013
  • LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Lays down nicely, very well made. Just like the picture!

    Read More
    lacey83 March 13, 2013
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this rug for the price. I was looking at rugs that were twice the price and decided to try this rug. I am very pleased and have received many compliments. I am using as a rug in the dining room for a less formal look.

    Read More
    lisacolasc February 27, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Love it. Have in dining room. Is handmade so have to be careful when vacuuming. Better for dining room than living room that gets lots of traffic. Also would prefer a softer rug in living. But its stunning and classic!!!

    Read More
    hslovak October 31, 2012
Sponsored Links