Sale Starts at: $95.99

Save $24.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stains easily and kinda hard to vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest but not the worst.

    Read More
    tashawells May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - it looks and feels like a really high quality rug! I have the navy color in my dining room and it looks great, the rich navy color is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Cristina S. August 19, 2016
  • Love LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these I bought the grey with TAN! I cannot tell you how many people comment on these rugs! not cheap looking very nice! The grey is a steel grey which I love!!!

    Read More
    Cindy S. July 10, 2016
  • a beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wears well. Even accidentally got wet when a pipe burst and is still brilliant.

    Read More
    jvandy January 15, 2016
  • Beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I got the Slate/Grey color and it was absolutely lovely! I returned it because we changed our decorating plans. There were 2-3 pulled tufts that I trimmed upon receipt, but otherwise appears to be a very well made rug. Color was lighter than the swatch online, and looked more like the staged picture for the slate/grey.

    Read More
    Katie T. October 14, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The only downsize is that my dog loves it as much!! Just as described, very soft to the touch, doesnt fade when being cleaned.

    Read More
    frances001 October 4, 2015
  • Terrific Trellis Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived promptly and looks great in my son's room.

    Read More
    Tangela B. August 28, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good rug. It's a little on the thinner side, but perfect for a warmer touch in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Carissa G. August 20, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug, but it is not as plush as I thought it would be. I kept it and love it in my sun room, but will have to wait and see how it holds up.

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 23, 2015
  • Very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug I purchased the blue and the color is gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    agis1995 February 16, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly as shown and described - I got the charcoal There are a few minor imperfections that probably only I am noticing cause I am very into symmetry and detail--- there are 2 grey pills on the beige design, and the entire pattern seems shifted slightly as if they cut the rug 1cm short on one side .................but i still LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! and it was here before I even got notice that it was shipped! bonus!

    Read More
    karenlvt1981 February 14, 2014
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to receive, unwrap, and lay down this rug. It was the perfect improvement for my dining space. I had an older, sort of frilly looking rug before. This one is fresh, modern, and the perfect colors to enhance the room. I chose the blue/grey and it is just beautiful. After about a week I did notice a bit of rug fuzz lying on the surface but I just picked it up and the rug is still perfect. It is made of wool so that is to be expected. Now I am just waiting for more in my size to come in so I can get one more for my living room. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    smartshoppinggirl December 27, 2013
  • Stylish and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug but did not go with my decor. i think it gave a very contemporary look to my shabby chic space and did not go. If I had a bigger living space I think it could of worked. Seemed like a great rug but had to send back.

    Read More
    keywestcarrie November 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you yo other reviews about this product, it help me made up my mind as to the color. I got the silver one and while the colors do look light on the picture, in person the colors are darker which I like better. The gray is more of a charcoal gray and the back ground color is not a very light tan. I love this style and patern for my new house.

    Read More
    funkydeya November 22, 2013
  • Bold, Modern and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The close up shot of this product perfectly does the justice. If you are expecting luxury wool rug that has thick tiny wool fibers then you are wrong. It is worm and cozy and soft to the feet but the texture is totally different from luxury rug that you might have in your living room (It won't shed like those either). I ordered this for my study room and 100% happy with this. A great focal point for navy and ivy theme of this room. I am impressed with the packaging from nuLOOM because of which I received the product in perfect condition. By the way, it is made in China in case you are wondering.

    Read More
    love7sparkles November 12, 2013
  • Rug did not last for 8 months.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased rug in March. It is now October and the rug looks as if it is 7 years old, with only normal wear and tear. Rug sheds an extraordinary amount. It will not hold up.

    Read More
    sls17 November 4, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Just as shown in the picture. Low pile, great quality

    Read More
    kelseypres October 31, 2013
  • Great product.... super price.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product. Super price. Couldn't be happier. Easy order and super fast delivery. Terrific.

    Read More
    pivotskater October 19, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Great dark navy with contrasting cream color. No shedding and great quality for the inexpensive price. Def recommend!!!

    Read More
    ccladecorator September 3, 2013
  • MY FAVORITE RUG IN THE HOUSE!
    Verified Purchase

    The second I pulled the rug out of its packaging I was in love. I ordered the blue and grey rug and absolutely LOVE it! My husband got tired of me telling him how much I loved the new rug. I am tempted to order another to have on hand when this one needs replacing (it's under our kitchen table and we have three young kids so its getting its wear). The colors are perfect. The quality great. It's much thicker than you might think. I was considering getting it in another color for the master bedroom. Definitely worth the inexpensive price.

    Read More
    newartale1 August 19, 2013
Sponsored Links