Sale: $458.39

At other retailer: $999.99

Save $541.60 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shows dirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug when it's clean, but it picks up everything and shows lots of dirt in the white areas.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. August 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a lot!! But it is an awesome color and a great find!!!

    Read More
    amber g. January 4, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our new rug! Not much shedding. Good color, feel, and size.

    Read More
    Christine R. December 27, 2015
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it pills a lot, but I still love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser58230 December 7, 2015
  • plush and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's room and it's beautiful and plush. It should last forever - great quality.

    Read More
    jpmarsoni November 30, 2015
  • Looks good but more trouble than its worth
    Verified Purchase

    I finally decided to enter a review on this rug - I've had it for almost a year now. My initial reaction upon receiving the rug was that I loved the look. That has since become almost unimportant to me. The white pattern on the rug sits a quarter inch or more above the blue. This traps dirt and also makes the rug incredibly hard to vacuum. I spent more money on a really good vacuum to try to help with this, but it's still an issue. There are pockets the vacuum just can't get to. Speaking of vacuuming, as others have noted, this rug SHEDS. It's a year later and I'm still emptying my vacuum canister 3-5 times each time I vacuum the 9x13 rug. Ridiculous. The shedding has slightly diminished from new, but is still a huge annoyance. If I don't vacuum 3x a week, little wool balls start to form on the rug. I would not buy this rug again unless it was for a no-traffic area.

    Read More
    Matt H. September 23, 2015
  • Thank you Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases/values I have ever made on Overstock. The size is huge and the construction is very well-made. Keep in mind you need to vacuum this rug a few times to eliminate the excess wool fibers however that is very common with wool rugs. Other than that I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    njshift August 3, 2015
  • Beautiful rug - sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, but sheds with traffic. Fills a vacuum each time we clean. Difficult to vacuum because of different rug heights. The brown part is lower than the white design.

    Read More
    linda K. June 3, 2015
  • Bad pruchase
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a tonne! Have to keep cleaning everyday

    Read More
    joy christina j. May 28, 2015
  • Really ties the room together
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug in our living room - great purchase.

    Read More
    Allison W. April 22, 2015
  • It really is light blue
    Verified Purchase

    This is not light grey. It is light blue. I bought the safavieh Cambridge as well and it is not quite as blue as this one. The pattern is raised and hard to vaccuum. Decided to keep it and it looks fine.

    Read More
    Tara G. March 26, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is used in a playroom. It is durable and hides dirt very well. It does, however, shed a lot as wool rugs normally do.

    Read More
    Rick Baker January 17, 2015
  • Eye Popping but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The designs is really nice. Just wish it didn't shed as much when it was vacuumed.

    Read More
    Stephen H. January 2, 2015
  • We love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this rug! It is high quality (and we are very picky) - dense and heavy. We purchased navy with white. It looks very classic and nice. The white stands a bit above the navy, which adds nice texture. The white does shed a bit, but that is pretty typical, I think. If you own a good vacuum, you won't have any problem. We own 3 different sizes in this pattern/style and are very happy with it!

    Read More
    lgrg December 29, 2014
  • Beautiful rug, not good for dogs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, but unfortunately for the rug, I have a little dog who has a lot of energy and loves to run around. His little toenails get caught on this rug and constantly pull up the loops of wool. I have had to constantly trim the pieces that get pulled up, leaving some areas looking a bit sparse. Additionally, I am not thrilled with the fact that the loops appear to be glued to the backing, rather than actually threaded/hooked. Seems like this should be clearly stated in the description of the product. I've had to order a replacement for this rug for my living room, since this one is just getting destroyed. Do not get this type of rug if you have a dog!

    Read More
    okmari December 11, 2014
  • Beautiful but…….
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but it pulls easily and is a bit difficult to vacuum because of the sculpture in the carpet height.

    Read More
    ks57 August 13, 2014
  • Looks fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the color, because you can never be too sure with internet pictures, but it is perfect and goes wonderfully with my white couch and orange accent pieces.

    Read More
    jncmom August 11, 2014
  • "Khaki" color looks grey!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so cute. It has a great pattern but unfortunately when I got the rug into my space the "khaki" color was totally grey instead of a nice tan. I had to return the rug because it didn't go well with my space -- such a bummer!

    Read More
    kscon July 13, 2014
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug. The pattern has raised woven texture for the lattice pattern and looks far more expensive than the pictures do it justice

    Read More
    rickwr June 24, 2014
  • Morrocan area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful color and quality. It was perfect for our dining room!!

    Read More
    jilljohn June 2, 2014
Sponsored Links