Sale Starts at: $311.19

Save $673.80 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (8'6 x 11'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet sheds like crazy. I had the rug for over a month hoping the shedding would stop or lessen. Every time I vacuum it it would clog my brand new Shark vacuum.

    Read More
    Brooke V. January 16, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, gray color is actually quite blue. Strange odor hung around for months.

    Read More
    Rachel S. January 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! Just as described! Looks perfect under my kitchen table. High quality very soft and thick.

    Read More
    shopgirl1013 December 21, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We're really happy with this purchase. Rug is very thick and nice quality. Soft enough for baby's room.

    Read More
    Meredith A. October 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews on this rug to make sure my purchase would be the right one, after reading a mix of reviews I took the plunge and could not be happier. We picked the light grey one and it is perfect. It is a light color bringing just the right amount of lightness into our dark wood floors and dark leather couch. I highly recommend it. It is thick, comfortable and I love the raised detailing of the Trellis. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    nik1771 September 19, 2016
  • Doesn't STOP Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    We have had for over three months and it doesn't stop shedding. We vacuum it almost in a daily basis and have particles everywhere that are visible on dark wood floors. If you sit on the rug or your kids it looks like you rolled around with a dog. Looks good and the prices was cheap so you get what you pay for. It is the worst rug ever. I have rug hair on clothes, upstairs, on bags it sucks. The vacuum is constantly full.

    Read More
    Natalie P. August 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is what everyone first notices when they come into our living room. The quality makes it look expensive. It does shed a little because its wool but it's so light that you barley notice the shedding so it doesn't bother me. Gorgeous rug and a great deal!

    Read More
    Erin Seamons August 2, 2016
  • Sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it. It was messy to have in the house.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. June 1, 2016
  • Wonderful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! A nice and airy look

    Read More
    Stacy N. April 25, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug and excellent quality. Does shed a bit, but have in dining room and it doesn't bother me like it would in a family room.

    Read More
    vatyler April 12, 2016
  • Sheds a ton
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for almost 2 years now. And it is still shedding carpet fibers all over my house. I would not get this wool rug again.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. February 15, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is just what I needed for my living room. Color is right on. High quality.

    Read More
    Jana F. January 8, 2016
  • Sheds like crazy!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a pretty rug and may be great for a pet free home, but with our dog and cats its a constant mess. The loops pull easily and it takes quite a bit of upkeep to keep it looking nice

    Read More
    ironicpenny December 1, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a bit but colour Is great

    Read More
    Mahendra M. November 19, 2015
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    it dirties too easily, sheds like mad.

    Read More
    Andrea R. November 16, 2015
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug shed uncontrollably for a number of months, well beyond the normal period for a wool rug. Not appropriate for a high traffic area / one with small children because of the shedding. It might do better under a dining room table or in a less used room. Also, would not recommend putting this on dark hardwood floors.... little white fibers would accumulate all around the edges as well despite frequent vacuuming as instructed. Too bad!

    Read More
    Leigh A. October 20, 2015
  • kfrmtx
    Verified Purchase

    bought thisr rug for my grand daughter...she loves it!

    Read More
    kfrmtx October 15, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug !!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful difference this rug has bought to my family room. Bought this in the Natural color. The contemporary look of this beautiful rug makes my room look luxurious and complete. Have been an Overstock customer for years and have never been disappointed. I am sold on Overstock's excellent customer service, quick ship and great products at awesome prices.

    Read More
    priya999 September 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that definitely needs to be well taken care of. There are lots of fuzz balls that pop up and you cannot use a traditional vacuum. I used a pinterest trick and get rid of the extra fuzz by using a squeegee. Sounds weird, but it works. The rug, itself, is gorgeous and the perfect accent piece for my living room!

    Read More
    Michelle H. September 1, 2015
  • Blue
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and I got lots of compliments but I had to return it. It has been shedding for over a month! I vacuum it 4 times a week and each time it completely fills the vacuum. My eight month old daughter crawls on it and she is completely covered in hairs. Not a good rug for daily use.

    Read More
    Carrie B. August 19, 2015
Sponsored Links