nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (6' x 9')

by Nuloom
MSRP: $309.00
Out of Stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$7.75 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

On Every Order

Free Shipping

On Every Order

Exclusive Rewards

Earn Big - Up to 40% back!

Free Returns

On Select Clothing & Shoes

Exclusive Offers

Straight to Your Email Inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get Paid to Go Out Tonight

ITEM# 14283153
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 14283153

Invoke the feel and warmth of a country home with this stunning woolen hand-hooked rug. Meticulously made using a petit point stitches construction, this Moroccan inspired pattern will make your favorite space feel right at home.

  • Primary materials: Wool
  • Pile Height: 0.50 inches
  • Style: Contemporary
  • Color options: Charcoal, Sand, Blue/Grey, Silver/Grey, Yellow, Navy, Ivory, Turquoise, Lime, Lilac
  • Pattern: Abstract

Tip: We recommend the use of a non-skid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces.

All rug sizes are approximate. Due to the difference of monitor colors, some rug colors may vary slightly. We try to represent all rug colors accurately. Please refer to the text above for a description of the colors shown in the photo.

Please keep in mind that new wool rugs may initially shed and have a natural capacity to shed for several months after purchase. This is normal due to the nature of construction of most wool rugs and not a defect. Click here to view our Wool Rug Care Guide.


Style Contemporary, Country
Material Natural Fiber, Wool
Pattern Abstract, Trellis
Feature Latex Free
Weave Type Hand-Hooked, Handmade
Color Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Ivory, Purple, Silver, Yellow
Condition New
Product Features Handmade
Rug Type Indoor
Shape Rectangle
Dimensions 6 feet x 9 feet
Model Number HJALXHK24E-609
Country of Origin China

Product Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
  • Most Recent

  • Completely changes the room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for my daughter's long narrow living room. The pattern make it feel so much wider now - nice optical illusion. Vacuums up nicely but it has shed quite a bit. It has slowed down some but she still gets bits of fluff. It doesnt affect the appearance though - still looks great.

    Read More
    tangoali Sep 27, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the rug I was happy with color but it did have a few snags in it but not bad enough for me to return it. The rug also shed A LOT for about the first month I had it but then that stopped. Overall for the price I like the rug.

    Read More
    Lena N. Feb 27, 2016
  • Pretty rug but it sheds horribly!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this navy and white rug and it really is a nice looking rug, unfortunately it sheds so badly it constantly looks dirty! The blue pills onto the white and the white onto the blue and it looks a mess no matter how much I vacuum it! I'm still hoping it stops shedding but I've had it a few weeks and vacuum it constantly and its still just as bad as the first day.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. Apr 28, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It's beautiful. But I've had it for a couple months and it still sheds SO much. I have to vacuum it every couple of days because it gathers fur balls. I keep hoping that it will end, and I expected it to stop after a couple weeks, but it still sheds.

    Read More
    Rebecca N. Apr 21, 2015
  • Excellent Decor Addion
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rug and it really tied our room together. It doesn't shed as it is hand knotted. I got the yellow one and it is true to the picture.

    Read More
    autumnstraw Oct 21, 2014

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "Is navy an option or are you just out of stock now? The pics show navy but the color options menu only shows 'blue/grey'"

    • A:

      Hello rughunter, unfortunately this item is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Q:

    "Why did you choose this product?"

    • A:

      Looks good

  • Q:

    "Does the 6' x 9' rug ever come in Charcoal or are you just currently sold old? I see in the other sizes, but it doesn't appear to be an option here. I wasn't sure if that was just because it was out of stock or they don't make it. Thanks!"

    • A:

      Thank you for contacting us aggieem. Unfortunately yes, the charcoal is out of stock at this time. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • Q:

    "Do you have it in any other colors, or will you"

    • A:

      We carry this rug in charcoal, sand, blue/gray, silver/gray, yellow, navy, and ivory, although we cannot guarantee the availability of each color at any given time.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.