Sale: $187.59

Save $80.40 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the rug I was happy with color but it did have a few snags in it but not bad enough for me to return it. The rug also shed A LOT for about the first month I had it but then that stopped. Overall for the price I like the rug.

    Read More
    Lena N. February 27, 2016
  • Pretty rug but it sheds horribly!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this navy and white rug and it really is a nice looking rug, unfortunately it sheds so badly it constantly looks dirty! The blue pills onto the white and the white onto the blue and it looks a mess no matter how much I vacuum it! I'm still hoping it stops shedding but I've had it a few weeks and vacuum it constantly and its still just as bad as the first day.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 28, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It's beautiful. But I've had it for a couple months and it still sheds SO much. I have to vacuum it every couple of days because it gathers fur balls. I keep hoping that it will end, and I expected it to stop after a couple weeks, but it still sheds.

    Read More
    Rebecca N. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent Decor Addion
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rug and it really tied our room together. It doesn't shed as it is hand knotted. I got the yellow one and it is true to the picture.

    Read More
    autumnstraw October 21, 2014
  • A STATEMENT RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the charcoal rug looking more blue from the other reviews. It does have a bit of undertone of that but against hardwood floors and mahogany dining room furniture. It looks great. The bold pattern stands out and makes a dining room statement. It took less than a day for the curve to fall out. It is not as thick as I expected, but it is perfect. Good buy!

    Read More
    goulamom1 November 20, 2013
  • Alexa rug in charcoal
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way this rug looked but there were two major issues. #1 the decsription of color was charcoal and in reality it was blue. A nice blue but didn't match my living roomas well as I had hoped. I considered keeping it but then I noticed it looked like it pulled when it was only down for 1 day. I have 2 small kids so I need something more durable. My previous rug purchase from overstock was much more successful.

    Read More
    jamiec38 August 9, 2013
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the money. Great graphic design to give your room some impact. I had a little shedding but after a days is completely shed free.

    Read More
    robleece May 29, 2013
  • Nice rug, NOT at all as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a neutral, grayish colored rug for our living room. I chose charcoal because it appeared (and sounded) like a grey color on the website. Everyone agrees that it is a blue, not grey. I am keeping it because I've heard exchanging through overstock can be a nightmare, plus it is a nice rug, but it does not match our room as I hoped it would.

    Read More
    sarawhitt March 27, 2013
  • Great Rug - Color Way Off
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to purchase this rug and get it into my dining room ASAP. The "YELLOW" color online appears to have some orange under tones to it, but the rug I received was a lighter, brighter, sunshine yellow; the blue is also much lighter than in the product photo. The tag on the rug said "Sunshine Yellow." I even looked at the photo from different computers on different web browsers before purchasing to be sure it didn't appear to be a different color. The actual color doesn't match hardly anything, but I suppose that's what I get for buying online. I do like the pattern and the texture of the rug is comfortable. Aside from the color issue, I'm happy with the rug.

    Read More
    hayisforhaley March 14, 2013
  • Beautiful - great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, as pictured on site, great value for the money. Would recommend.

    Read More
    jzfen December 27, 2012
  • Nice quality rug...wrong color sent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I ordered natural but was sent taupe. I actually like it a lot though. The quality is very nice and it unrolled flat.

    Read More
    sweetpeasmom August 17, 2012
Sponsored Links