Sale Starts at: $117.99

Save $198.00 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty color but SHEDS
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the light grey for our kitchen. It looks great and love the texture, but I highly suggest not putting this rug in a high traffic area. The white design gets dirty easily and most importantly this rug shed non stop. There are little white hairs all over our hardwood floors throughout our house because of it. No matter how much we sweep or vacuum... this rug is not worth the constant shedding of the fibers.

    Read More
    amanda b. April 23, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Completely transforms any room. Great buy

    Read More
    Laura M. April 22, 2017
  • Happy Camper!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this rug as a gift, they could not thank me enough..

    Read More
    OstkUser439660 April 22, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick rug and great for sound absorption in a NY apartment. Glad I have a good vacuum, lots of wool fibers when new.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. April 21, 2017
  • Great rug and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect. Plush enough to be in my bedroom. Price is right!

    Read More
    Kristin S. April 21, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    You will not beat the quality and price point of this rug . I shopped around for months until I decided upon this rug. Looks like a high-end rug from a designer store but for a fraction of the price. This rug is lovely and ties my master bedroom together.

    Read More
    Nilou April 21, 2017
  • Sheds like crazy!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The look and quality of the rug are very nice-- however-- it sheds like crazy! I needed to vacuum constantly otherwise I would have blue hairs everywhere.

    Read More
    Megan A. April 19, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a baby shower gift and it was well liked. The color was not true to the photo though. It's a fairly nice, plush rug. Overall nice quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser530668 April 5, 2017
  • Well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like it's pictured, good quality rug

    Read More
    ruglvr March 20, 2017
  • Just As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug for my family room and this was a perfect match. I goes with everything and it brightens the room. Love it!

    Read More
    colleenmcp March 15, 2017
  • gorgeous and perfect for my farmhouse dining table
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my dining room. I love the raised detail, it looks very expensive and is well made. Great deal.

    Read More
    Erin S. March 10, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous. It is thick and heavy, not like the cheaper ones you find at Target. I was looking for something heavy and well made and this was it. Also, my dog made a mess on it, pretty bad one too, but it cleaned up with a little resolve and it is invisible! Can't see where the stain was at all and my rug is a light grey almost white color. Best online purchase I ever made.

    Read More
    Anndrea N. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect for our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what we were expecting. Beautiful pattern, good quality, great color. This has worked out very well for what we needed and for the price.

    Read More
    Casey B. February 28, 2017
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the navy, and it has just been in our dining room, under a table. It always sheds terribly---that never stopped, and it just doesn't look great as the white is always covered with navy fuzz.

    Read More
    jpfromnc February 26, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality, thick, and looks rich. I have it under a dining table so it doesn't get much traffic or wear so I can't say if it's durable. The trellis is raised so it's not a flat pile. I was disappointed on the color though. I ordered khaki thinking it would be more beige. It's not--- it's gray. But I will keep it anyway because it still works in the color sceme of the room.

    Read More
    hobson22 February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good quality rug - very heavy and even more beautiful than picture

    Read More
    Debbie L. February 15, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty and true to color, but the rug never stopped shedding. I threw it out.

    Read More
    heather m. February 5, 2017
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    I orders the light blue rug and it's in my dining room. Very pretty and elegant!

    Read More
    Tiffany M. February 2, 2017
  • Yellow looks dingy
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice rug but I agree with one review that the yellow looks dingy. I kept it because its a pain to return, but would've preferred a brighter yellow.

    Read More
    mskog January 28, 2017
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Does shed a bit in high traffic areas. I have the blue rug with white lines. I find myself having to pick white fuzz off of the blue part pretty frequently. But it's worth it to me.

    Read More
    rachel d. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links