Sale Starts at: $123.67

Save $146.32 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like it's pictured, good quality rug

    Read More
    ruglvr March 20, 2017
  • Just As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug for my family room and this was a perfect match. I goes with everything and it brightens the room. Love it!

    Read More
    colleenmcp March 15, 2017
  • gorgeous and perfect for my farmhouse dining table
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my dining room. I love the raised detail, it looks very expensive and is well made. Great deal.

    Read More
    Erin S. March 10, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous. It is thick and heavy, not like the cheaper ones you find at Target. I was looking for something heavy and well made and this was it. Also, my dog made a mess on it, pretty bad one too, but it cleaned up with a little resolve and it is invisible! Can't see where the stain was at all and my rug is a light grey almost white color. Best online purchase I ever made.

    Read More
    Anndrea N. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect for our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what we were expecting. Beautiful pattern, good quality, great color. This has worked out very well for what we needed and for the price.

    Read More
    Casey B. February 28, 2017
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the navy, and it has just been in our dining room, under a table. It always sheds terribly---that never stopped, and it just doesn't look great as the white is always covered with navy fuzz.

    Read More
    jpfromnc February 26, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality, thick, and looks rich. I have it under a dining table so it doesn't get much traffic or wear so I can't say if it's durable. The trellis is raised so it's not a flat pile. I was disappointed on the color though. I ordered khaki thinking it would be more beige. It's not--- it's gray. But I will keep it anyway because it still works in the color sceme of the room.

    Read More
    hobson22 February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good quality rug - very heavy and even more beautiful than picture

    Read More
    Debbie L. February 15, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty and true to color, but the rug never stopped shedding. I threw it out.

    Read More
    heather m. February 5, 2017
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    I orders the light blue rug and it's in my dining room. Very pretty and elegant!

    Read More
    Tiffany M. February 2, 2017
  • Yellow looks dingy
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice rug but I agree with one review that the yellow looks dingy. I kept it because its a pain to return, but would've preferred a brighter yellow.

    Read More
    mskog January 28, 2017
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Does shed a bit in high traffic areas. I have the blue rug with white lines. I find myself having to pick white fuzz off of the blue part pretty frequently. But it's worth it to me.

    Read More
    rachel d. January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful rug. Not true grey though
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It almost picks up lavender tones depending on the light or placement. We had it in a pink and grey nursery and the pink helped make it less lavender looking. now in our master (grey and white) it seems fine.

    Read More
    Raffaella N. January 23, 2017
  • Great looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it adds a extra layer of dimensions to our room!

    Read More
    Denise C. January 5, 2017
  • love the look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised how much I love this rug. It is really nice quality and came really quick! I love Overstock.

    Read More
    lindaalford13 January 3, 2017
  • Great color, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so cute, but drives me crazy. I've had it about 2 years. The white part is raised, which I thought would be neat but it's a pain to vacuum. The white also sheds onto the purple constantly. And my pets have pulled up loops here and there. It's also a bit itchy, not soft.

    Read More
    Sarah M. December 20, 2016
  • Very disappointed! Poor quality and bad coloring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Poor quality!

    Read More
    Judi B. December 15, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just as it looks and quality

    Read More
    Betsy Thompson November 11, 2016
  • Master
    Verified Purchase

    Cute in my daughters room

    Read More
    Beth K. October 22, 2016
  • Wool Sheds...Duh.

    I really wish people would do proper rug material research before buying and/ or posting negative reviews based on their own stupidity or lack of knowledge. WOOL RUGS SHED, plain and simple, there are no exceptions. It subsides within time, but if you feel you will not be happy with a shedding rug then you may want to consider a different material. Flatter weave shedding rugs tend to look worse than high pile because it can interfere with the design and overall look.

    Read More
    Stacy K. October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links