Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $156.39

Save $146.01 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Cotton Border Sisal Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great rug for the price. I use it in a rental beach house which is frequently used over the year. The corner edge was starting to turn up so I ordered a replacement rug from Overstock and gave the previous purchase to my son for his house since he could use it is a place where the turned corner was under a piece of furniture. I have been pleased with the rug and will purchase another in the future in the event a replacement is necessary again!

    Read More
    Haley M. August 13, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Natural, beaitiful looking rug. Great quality.

    Read More
    Lisa L. August 8, 2017
  • Excellent price and quality for 8X10 rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug came quickly and just in time to upgrade my great room as I put my home on the market. It is a lovely light tan with a heavy duty cotton edging. One thing of note is that the rug is rather uncomfortable with just bare feet. But its other qualities overcome this minor issue.

    Read More
    linda c. July 25, 2017
  • Not for the Delicate of Foot but Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug -- I bought it with the dark brown trim and it is a lovely chocolate color with a light tan sisal. I have it under the bed in the bedroom. It is not green as other reviewers have mentioned, although there could be variation from rug to rug, as this is made from natural materials. The other thing is if your feet are super delicate, you might not want to get this rug for a bedroom. I for one kind of like the firm scratchiness of it so I rather like walking barefoot on this.

    Read More
    myajane July 12, 2017
  • Cotton border rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 small dogs it shows averting and if is hard to vacum tried Avery day and still shows averting,i ended up tossing it out eftir 2 months.

    Read More
    hmalinssmth July 11, 2017
  • Great Rug! I have two.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and hold ups well.

    Read More
    steveninsa July 11, 2017
  • Looks great- may not weather well
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this area rug, however, it is rippling at the edges (likely due to water from snow-covered boots). If you live in an area where it snows or the rug is likely to get wet, I would recommend choosing a heavier option or taping edges down upon install

    Read More
    angela e. July 10, 2017
  • nuloom Handmade Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Spilled red wine and impossible to get stain out.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052102 July 4, 2017
  • Terrific rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!!! It looks great & wears great. Highly recommend it!!!

    Read More
    Carol L. July 2, 2017
  • MICKEY
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but has some minor imperfections.

    Read More
    mysju June 1, 2017
  • Well priced and sturdy

    Sometimes these kinds of rugs get loopy. :) They snag or unravel easily. I have had great luck with this one. I also painted the cotton border silver and it has held up nicely.

    Read More
    Caroline Z. May 21, 2017
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this rug for under my dining table because it's ok if it gets a little messy. You definitely need a rug pad or else the edges will curl up

    Read More
    Jarrod A. May 16, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new 8' x 10' that I purchase for my living room. The color is perfect and it is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Janet G. April 18, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great under the table but hard to move chairs around. I have to lift the chairs to drag. Will be to get chair leg plates. Also, it's great to vacuum but some food gets stuck in between the folds. Hard to remove stains.

    Read More
    Zainab T. April 11, 2017
  • Excellent carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent carpet for living area!

    Read More
    Muniyandi K. April 11, 2017
  • Not happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came defected and it was horribly rough to walk on if you didn't have shoes on. Even though I gave this 1 star, overstocks customer service was great!

    Read More
    OstkUser975581 March 30, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has lasted nearly two years. Has held up great and easy to clean

    Read More
    slooper March 28, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    In my dining room and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Antonia T. March 22, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rug for a tradeshow and it still looks gorgeous after 1000 people walked on it for two days.

    Read More
    Diane W. March 21, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is very nice and exactly what I expected

    Read More
    Marianne S. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links