Sale Starts at: $184.87

Save $41.12 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Cotton Border Sisal Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has lasted nearly two years. Has held up great and easy to clean

    Read More
    slooper March 28, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    In my dining room and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Antonia T. March 22, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rug for a tradeshow and it still looks gorgeous after 1000 people walked on it for two days.

    Read More
    Diane W. March 21, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is very nice and exactly what I expected

    Read More
    Marianne S. March 16, 2017
  • Just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect in out breakfast room. Fits great and looks even better. The color combination compliments the wall colors. The gray border appears to be more of a pale blue when up against our blue lower wall.

    Read More
    bobalbo March 11, 2017
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug under kitchen table......not soft to touch, but does the job.

    Read More
    happygals March 2, 2017
  • Sunroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wearing like a lion. Tough for all the traffic yet soft appearance for our room.

    Read More
    Cynthia c. February 15, 2017
  • Stylish and good
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent , very stylish and looks perfect on a mocha colored rug

    Read More
    akssmv February 1, 2017
  • Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a light colored sisal rug and this was perfect. A few things... there was a smell that lingered for about a week. It stains easy- black marks from my guests shoes after a couple days of use. Tears in the sisal already. The edges of the fabric border are sloppy. Even though the price was good, the quality was not!

    Read More
    oreakori January 19, 2017
  • quality rug just not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is great quality and appears to be durable. Weaves are tight and firm. Looks to be able to withstand a lot of foot traffic and weight. Only issue we had with this was that it was more orange-ish color than natural, causing us to return it. Also to note - the return cost a little under *** which is more a reflection of overstock than the product itself. May want to consider the color before you purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser835175 January 11, 2017
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a little bit more yellow than what's shown in the photo. The edge is hard to stay flat, you probably needs some sort of double glued mat pad to hold it down.

    Read More
    Hanli Z. January 6, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised, great value for the money but a bit rough on bare feet.

    Read More
    Brian B. January 4, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to stage a family room and it looked great. Now I'm planning to use it in a patio seating area.

    Read More
    Helene P. December 27, 2016
  • Too rough underfoot.... Bummer
    Verified Purchase

    Great neutral color, excellent quality for the price, but TOO ROUGH & SCRATCHY underfoot in CA where we go barefoot all year long. No odd smell with mine. If you keep shoes on your feet, this is an awesome option - for us needs to go back. Bummed.

    Read More
    lucysmom23 December 19, 2016
  • Hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Spilled water and it shrunk unevenly while drying, not great for a dining room

    Read More
    Elena K. December 7, 2016
  • Phimmel
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. My only complaint is that the ripples from it being rolled have not flattened out yet. I like it enough that I am giving it time.

    Read More
    Philis H. December 5, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Had one of these for over 12 years and it held up great!!!

    Read More
    Linda P. November 28, 2016
  • dam
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Perfect for under the table!

    Read More
    Deb M. November 18, 2016
  • Scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Very scratchy texture. I had to use in a low traffic area because of the feel on bare feet.

    Read More
    Amy H. November 3, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Kids complain that the rug is scratchy on their bare feet.

    Read More
    Sarah A. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links