Sale: $122.39

Save $30.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Cotton Border Sisal Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Versatile, Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Love this well made rug. It has brightened up our new living room tremendously and goes great with our farmhouse inspired decor!

    Read More
    moradib1 May 22, 2017
  • Held up well
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a few years now and it's held up very well. I love that it has a backing and I don't have to use padding. Absolutely no wear on this rug at all even though it's in a high traffic area. My only issue is it's very rough on your bare feet. Easy to vacuum, color is nice. A total winner.

    Read More
    taxin May 9, 2017
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to use in my living room. At first, it was fine. But, then it started curling up on both sides. I ended up putting it on the back patio, but the curling continued. No matter what I did the rug would not stay flat. I finally threw it away last week. This rug was very cheap quality. Save your money. Do not buy this rug.

    Read More
    Lori L. April 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my home office - I love it. It's even better than in the pictures.

    Read More
    Angellini A. March 23, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. No complaints at all. I did use a pad under to protect the floor as is a natural rug so a little rougher than other rugs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1039648 March 21, 2017
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great but didn't hold up very well. Was hard to spot clean, too.

    Read More
    lindamedsker March 19, 2017
  • good color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find a good rug online. I took a change with this one and it's a great! Good price and great color. Doesn't show signs of wear yet and it's almost a year old.

    Read More
    alexandra h. February 25, 2017
  • Nuloom Handmade Alexa Eco Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using it in a sunroom. The quality is exceptional! I would recommend this Rug.

    Read More
    Judith H. January 27, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I wanted. It arrived quicker than I expected. Some natural fiber rugs smell weird, but this rug did not smell at all. I bought this rug for my living room which we mostly just use when we have guests over. It isn't soft and is difficult to clean (my dog threw up on it) so I wouldn't recommend it for a den or dining room.

    Read More
    Tracy D. January 14, 2017
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible rug - very cheaply made and has a big knot in the middle of the rug.. border is sewn poorly - not even -

    Read More
    Melissa W. December 30, 2016
  • Good Looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking rug. Just what I was looking for with a nice, but subtle grey border. Arrived just as it looks...great buy!

    Read More
    Keith H. December 9, 2016
  • excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in the reception area of my office. Very good quality.

    Read More
    diamond717 November 16, 2016
  • Meriwether
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for Adirondack screened porch. Perfect fit and great price. Love it!!

    Read More
    Mary L. November 10, 2016
  • Love the rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors of the rug look exactly like the picture. Very nicely finished, non slip backing. Quality at a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser554924 October 23, 2016
  • Redecorating
    Verified Purchase

    It's great--have bought two more in other sizes. This one was folded up at the end, which is a bit of a pain to get it flat again. But it is as expected. They are very nice rugs for the price.

    Read More
    phillymom1 August 10, 2016
  • L Pasko
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price, very durable.

    Read More
    Amanda L. August 3, 2016
  • Wonderful front entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for several years now in our front entryway near the door. Looks brand new still. Vacuums up perfectly.

    Read More
    oldhome March 29, 2016
  • Great rug for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug....it looks great on my porcelain wood tile floors.

    Read More
    Howard S. March 11, 2016
  • Edge is rolling up
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is good with the exception of a corner that started rolling up soon after we got it. It has become a tripping hazard putting us in the market for a new rug... Will not be purchasing this one again.

    Read More
    Jamie N. February 21, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price! Don't hesitate...buy it. I got the brown. Looks great!

    Read More
    Donna D. February 19, 2016
Sponsored Links