Sale Starts at: $71.99

Save $18.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Cotton Border Sisal Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rugs, I bought two. Very pleased at the quality and durability. I have two 50lb dogs that tear through my house at times and these rugs were to help keep them from sliding across my floors. They show no wear and tear and are durable. The rugs have been on my new floors for over a year and still look perfect!

    Read More
    Carol R. February 13, 2017
  • Not the quality I was expecting from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Natural Fiber Rug and immediately put in under my kitchen table, and after a few weeks noticed that the stitching is coming apart at the cotton border. It is very obvious since the border is black. Would not purchase this again.

    Read More
    OstkUser54078 February 8, 2017
  • Too bad it smelled like vomit
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the rug, except that it smelled, I eventually realized, like vomit. It took me some time to figure out that it was the rug making the room smell sour. I was glad that Overstock offered me a free return for full refund.

    Read More
    occurring January 19, 2017
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I reorder this rug as often as needed. With pets around, when it gets destroyed, the price is so reasonable, I can order a new order which will arrive quickly

    Read More
    Rachel M. January 4, 2017
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Rather on the thin side and the color of "beige" was more a muted spice color as it had orange and cayenne threads throughout.

    Read More
    Kathy v. December 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal..really nice...got one for my bathroom nature theme...perfect..

    Read More
    Tacy O. November 10, 2016
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, looks as it's represented on the website.

    Read More
    mandybuy October 25, 2016
  • Exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, arrived quickly!

    Read More
    Hanni A. October 23, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nearly two years and two big dogs and still going strong. Nice rubberized back too. Go for it.

    Read More
    Lori G. October 5, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has held up well and doesn't show dirt. We have this at the bottom of the stairs by our front door (an easy place for dirt/dust to collect). It hasn't stained and doesn't look dingy. We occasionally vacuum it but no other cleaning needed. Dog hair tends to collect on the darker trim but that's easily cleaned up with a DustBuster or lint roller. Love this rug! It makes our entry way look bigger. Our dog also sometimes scratches it and it hasn't run or shredded yet which I was concerned about before buying but it seems sturdy. Somewhat rough on bare feet but as long as you don't plan on doing yoga on this, it's not bad as far as rugs go.

    Read More
    Leah B. October 2, 2016
  • Sleek looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug, but its not a rug for a mud room or front door. Shows dirt and doesn't look great if it gets wet. That was my mistake, putting it in the mud room. But it would look great in a family room,bedroom. etc; Very nice looking sleek looking rug

    Read More
    JP August 24, 2016
  • Great rug. Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug. Exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Charles P. July 31, 2016
  • New Jersey
    Verified Purchase

    Used it under my swivel chair at my computer desk, wears well and loos great!

    Read More
    Stephen W. July 5, 2016
  • Entrance Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this rug and I love it right away! I was very pleased that the trim color (I purchased brown) was exactly what I wanted and true to what the picture looked like! I have ordered the matching runner as well.

    Read More
    BusyBeeInAZ June 30, 2016
  • Muldoon hand aid rug
    Verified Purchase

    The edging is already pulling apart after only 1 month, no happy

    Read More
    Michelleg G. April 3, 2016
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great with my porcelain wood tile.

    Read More
    Howard S. March 11, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This sisal rug is very durable. I am using it under desk to protect the wood floor from the chair. The color is neutral and it will compliment any decor. It is attractive and does its job.

    Read More
    crystal304 February 6, 2016
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a number of these rugs from Overstock. The price can't be beat, and they are stylish and durable, and are easily vacuumed. A minor dog accident cleaned up without a trace.

    Read More
    bmb63 January 18, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, very durable and nice looking.

    Read More
    Brandy S. January 1, 2016
  • Pretty nice for that price!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not notice any rubber smell as other had mentioned. It's working great for my foyer. The photos are accurate for the black border version

    Read More
    scott p. December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links