Sale Starts at: $154.79

Save $282.85 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Cotton Border Jute Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Natural Fiber Cotton Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug did really well for quite awhile till we had a humidifier leak on it and we could not get the stain out.

    Read More
    Mary K. July 6, 2017
  • Family room must
    Verified Purchase

    This jute is a perfect compliment to our area rug. It is holding up well after years of use. Still looks great with a lot of abuse from dogs and kids.

    Read More
    Wade W. July 4, 2017
  • Can't clean it!
    Verified Purchase

    FYI-- there is no way to "clean" a jute rug. I have a cat that threw up on it and I used just water and it left a water stain. The more I tried fuss with the water spot the worse it got. Don't get jute if you have kids or pets!!

    Read More
    Erin K. June 15, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to stain and a little rough on the feet great for outdoors

    Read More
    David F. May 31, 2017
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug itself is really cute, but you'll need to be very careful as it does stain easily, and isn't easily cleaned. I like the way it looks for sure, just not so much for a high traffic area. But if you are looking for a cute rug and don't have much wear on it this one will work

    Read More
    shelly1r May 25, 2017
  • Nice jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Had it on my living room and it looks stunning

    Read More
    OstkUser1018885 May 4, 2017
  • CON Office
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the office lobby

    Read More
    Dianne G. April 20, 2017
  • Looks nice hard to remove stains
    Verified Purchase

    This is our dinning room rug and when I try to remove a stain it leaves the area lighter than the rest of the rug, also the chairs make indentations that stay.

    Read More
    Alicia B. April 7, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Came packaged upside down so it could not be rolled out - had to unroll and flip over to place on floor Also had many bumps in rug

    Read More
    OstkUser671333 March 19, 2017
  • nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, very competitive price. fast delivery

    Read More
    Alicia M. December 24, 2016
  • Nice Sisal
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a very honey tan that will look good with any color decor and the tight weave and border make it look more expensive. It is almost impossible to clean a wet stain but that is the nature of a sisal/jute rug.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. December 6, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug, using it under our dining table

    Read More
    mihaela b. November 22, 2016
  • Caution
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase this rug unless it will be in a low traffic dry area. Too many warnings from buyers that very stainable and get worse when try to remove stain. Complicated cleaning method and time consuming to do so! I am returning while in transit. Should have done these precaution reviews to sift out the truth!

    Read More
    BusyShopper November 21, 2016
  • DAC
    Verified Purchase

    This is the biggest rug of the group that we purchased over several months and we are very happy with all of them. They look great!

    Read More
    dac13 October 30, 2016
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good area rug in neutral tones/warm neutrals. It isn't the softest rug ever, but jute isn't supposed to be, either. Hides stains very well.

    Read More
    jpglive October 4, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    A very cheap looking jute rug I would not recommend it

    Read More
    Margaret P. August 18, 2016
  • Damaged and Gross
    Verified Purchase

    This rug come with a ton of dirt so deep in the material that I can't get it out at all, plus the side border is ripped in multiple places. Do not buy

    Read More
    Kathryn W. July 29, 2016
  • Waffle texture, not flat !
    Verified Purchase

    This Jute Rug is not flat. It has a waffle texture and everything gets stuck in the little squares. Getting the debris that falls in them is a major job every day. I am also unhappy with the color, which is a dull tan shade. I really hate this rug. Had it not been so hard to move the furniture to get it under the bed, I would return it!

    Read More
    Cathy M. July 12, 2016
  • Good Value for the dollar
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these rugs many times they do not disappoint

    Read More
    warmbread7 July 5, 2016
  • As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to keep clean quality rug.

    Read More
    Tonya B. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links