Sale Starts at: $148.74

Save $288.90 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Cotton Border Jute Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Came packaged upside down so it could not be rolled out - had to unroll and flip over to place on floor Also had many bumps in rug

    Read More
    OstkUser671333 March 19, 2017
  • nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, very competitive price. fast delivery

    Read More
    Alicia M. December 24, 2016
  • Nice Sisal
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a very honey tan that will look good with any color decor and the tight weave and border make it look more expensive. It is almost impossible to clean a wet stain but that is the nature of a sisal/jute rug.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. December 6, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug, using it under our dining table

    Read More
    mihaela b. November 22, 2016
  • Caution
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase this rug unless it will be in a low traffic dry area. Too many warnings from buyers that very stainable and get worse when try to remove stain. Complicated cleaning method and time consuming to do so! I am returning while in transit. Should have done these precaution reviews to sift out the truth!

    Read More
    BusyShopper November 21, 2016
  • DAC
    Verified Purchase

    This is the biggest rug of the group that we purchased over several months and we are very happy with all of them. They look great!

    Read More
    dac13 October 30, 2016
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good area rug in neutral tones/warm neutrals. It isn't the softest rug ever, but jute isn't supposed to be, either. Hides stains very well.

    Read More
    jpglive October 4, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    A very cheap looking jute rug I would not recommend it

    Read More
    Margaret P. August 18, 2016
  • Damaged and Gross
    Verified Purchase

    This rug come with a ton of dirt so deep in the material that I can't get it out at all, plus the side border is ripped in multiple places. Do not buy

    Read More
    Kathryn W. July 29, 2016
  • Waffle texture, not flat !
    Verified Purchase

    This Jute Rug is not flat. It has a waffle texture and everything gets stuck in the little squares. Getting the debris that falls in them is a major job every day. I am also unhappy with the color, which is a dull tan shade. I really hate this rug. Had it not been so hard to move the furniture to get it under the bed, I would return it!

    Read More
    Cathy M. July 12, 2016
  • Good Value for the dollar
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these rugs many times they do not disappoint

    Read More
    warmbread7 July 5, 2016
  • As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to keep clean quality rug.

    Read More
    Tonya B. June 30, 2016
  • Mom of teens
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived beautifully and looked great but, any time I tried to spot clean it left a watermark which, over time, looks awful. My kids are older and this rug was in a room with little traffic. Still, it's inevitable that the rug will need to be cleaned at some point. I don't recommend this rug to households with lots of traffic, pets or small children; anything where you clean your rugs regularly.

    Read More
    Melanie B. June 29, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. Great for use on our lanai. Dries quickly if the rain happens to get it. Very happy with the purchase. Great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser223303 June 29, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dining room. It's simple but looks great on light hard wood floors. The pop of color around the trim made it match perfectly. It's extremely easy to keep clean and doesn't show dirt even though it's a light rug. It's obviously not soft since it's jute - but if it were, I would have purchased another for my living room!

    Read More
    Kristen June 23, 2016
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and worth the price paid.

    Read More
    toosleepy2care June 15, 2016
  • TC
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and the cats have not messed it up. Put protector on to prevent stains if using in dinning room.

    Read More
    Timi C. June 8, 2016
  • Love love
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet was true to color...the quality is good and it looks awesome in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. June 2, 2016
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    flat weave, but not comfortable underfoot. Shows roll up marks still and it has been a few weeks since install. Had to put three mats under it to feel any softness, and it still is not right. Decided to keep it since I will leave it under my winter rug as padding and sound proofing for downstairs neighbor. Got the brown edge and it curls up in the corner will have to tape it down to prevent tripping. Would not get it again.

    Read More
    tilda63 May 23, 2016
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    A useful rug that can be used in any room. Good quality, but no for outside use.

    Read More
    triciac001 April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links