Sale Starts at: $105.19

Save $110.80 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Cotton Border Jute Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ...had to return
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As soon as I rolled out the rug, I noticed a stain. While theres always the probability I could of removed the stain myself, I chose to return it. It appeared to be a nice rug.

    Read More
    Lisa L. May 15, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and price

    Read More
    Catherine E. May 2, 2017
  • stains easily
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and lies flat, but not practical if you have kids, dogs, etc.Not easy to clean up stains.

    Read More
    tlvbolt January 3, 2017
  • Looks good at first but...
    Verified Purchase

    Stains very easy and shows everything. Very disappointed. Tossed it after one month.

    Read More
    OstkUser511041 October 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the kitchen. I have bought two due to a foster dog not being house broke. My other dogs got a little mud on it and it cleaned up fine with a damp wash cloth

    Read More
    Michelle M. August 20, 2016
  • nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Cotton Bor
    Verified Purchase

    Is perfect in my atrium nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Cotton Border Jute Rug (6' x 9')

    Read More
    Anita W. August 9, 2016
  • ebarker
    Verified Purchase

    good rug with pets and traffic

    Read More
    OstkUser329663 June 28, 2016
  • nuLoom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased this rug 3 times as I absolutely love it and looks great in the livingroom & family room. The third purchase was for my parents.

    Read More
    smash10 June 28, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this area rug with my dining set. If your looking for a great area rug this is the one. Haven't spilt anything on it yet so I'm not sure what the clean up would be like. I also have the exact same one but small by my kitchen sink.

    Read More
    rashidah g. June 24, 2016
  • Shopaholic
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but if anything is spilled on it, it's ruined.

    Read More
    Lori S. May 29, 2016
  • Black trim
    Verified Purchase

    great size and style for dinning area

    Read More
    OstkUser92763 March 13, 2016
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Love the non skid backing

    Read More
    Patski January 27, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it is non-toxic, great quality, and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Danny A. December 29, 2015
  • Great pirchase
    Verified Purchase

    We received the rug very promptly and it was exactly as described! Very good quality, I am very pleased with this rug

    Read More
    OstkUser64464 December 5, 2015
  • Natural rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. But when it got wet it turned a darker color Not happy about that

    Read More
    nynuk230 November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful rug if you don't set any furniture on it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty, and has a great look to it. We have a chair and a half with an ottoman. After moving the ottoman (which has wheels) it instantly has created tracks on this rug that do not go away. If that isn't bad enough it did the same with the vacuum cleaner we have, the tracks weren't as deep or as noticeable, but still noticeable. I have only had this rug for less than a week, very disappointed!

    Read More
    Jill C. November 21, 2015
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug and it has the rubber on the bottom so you don't have to put it down.

    Read More
    gracehospice September 30, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    great color works well with oak hardwood floor.

    Read More
    man4pnw August 12, 2015
  • color issue
    Verified Purchase

    Felt the natural fiber part was too yellow - looked artificial - returned

    Read More
    Allison H. August 5, 2015
  • DISPOSABLE RUG !
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is a HUGE disappointment.After a few months,I happened to drip some olive oilonit-tried the instructions to clean,WOULD NOT REMOVE !Ohwella few drops,hardly noticeable,but it was almost $$$$$ dollars!Then,major disaster,a coffee cup spilled!BIG SPOT WOULD NOT COME OUT.NOW that's a total waste of a couple hundred bucks.We have dogs and are able to keep our carpets in good shape(they trained us well)but as expert as we are no-way will this carpet withstand ANY spots.After reading other reviewes,they are right.COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY,unless you want to hang it on the wall!I just threw away two hubdred dollars and am one unhappy customer.Overstock ok,Jute rugs in general,no way.

    Read More
    bogey1968 October 10, 2014
Sponsored Links