Sale Starts at $79.98

Save $26.66 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Cotton Border Jute Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jute area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but spots/lightenes when it is gets wet or cleaner is used on it.

    Read More
    Kimberlee M. October 16, 2017
  • Very durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Took a beating under the dining table. Still holding strong. Now in my room. Easy to spot clean.

    Read More
    maviny October 4, 2017
  • Nothing Special!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wrong purchase, was looking for a dramatic statement with this purchase. Thought the yellow border would do the trick but the border is such a pale butter yellow there is no contrast . Cost too much to return, so I think I will put it in the sunroom. Aside from my wrong decision, the carpet is nothing special. You want to add something very understated well here you go. The quality is not great, looks like a cheap carpet which I quess it is!

    Read More
    Thomas C. October 1, 2017
  • Stains easily
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty but always looked dirty and hard to clean. I do not recommend if you have kids, pets, shoes, dirt, ....a life :) I would not buy again

    Read More
    tlvbolt August 12, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am not a huge fan of jute because it holds water stains and they are very difficult to get rid of. I ordered this rug to show my house so it served its purpose and was true to size and color as depicted through Overstocks website. I would not order a rug made of natural fibers again while having two small kiddos.

    Read More
    Alice K. July 24, 2017
  • Love the look but stains easily
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these rugs and while I love the look, I have been disappointed with how easily they stain. If you drop water or any liquid on the rug it will leave a stain you can not get out. So sad I will have to replace these rugs soon.

    Read More
    richmondsherry July 14, 2017
  • Nice rug but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug but it looked terrible after there were a couple of water stains. I could not get them out. & it never looked the same. As much as I love a natural rug, I am not sure I would buy one again.

    Read More
    Candice M. June 16, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The texture and feel is just right. Color was accurate based on photo on site. Arrived with easy to open packaging and arrived quickly after ordering.

    Read More
    Pia C. May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug but a little rough for my taste.

    Read More
    1newfan May 18, 2017
  • stains easily
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up throwing this rug out because every time a drop of water spilled on it it made a stain that could not be removed.

    Read More
    deborah p. May 15, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for a year now and I already need to buy a new one it was under my dinning table and the wedges are ripped already any that spills on it won't come up and to mention the bottom of it starting growing black mold 🙁

    Read More
    Yavira M. May 7, 2017
  • Watch out for stains
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug. It stains super easy and can't be cleaned up! Once it stained it stays

    Read More
    joann l. May 5, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my dinning area. It is true to size and color. I love the texture and it goes well with my existing decor. It arrived pretty quickly and rolled out completely flat.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. April 29, 2017
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with this rug. It looks to be very durable.

    Read More
    Ingegerd P. March 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    These jute rugs are an indispensable part of my life. Great for medium traffic or for desk and chair situations. LOVE.

    Read More
    April A. February 27, 2017
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several years ago. Very nice looking.

    Read More
    mruth January 21, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, cleans easily and looks great

    Read More
    barb55 October 31, 2016
  • NuLOOM is my new favorite rug manufacturer
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much I purchased a second rug because I could not find a better indoor transition rug irrespective of price.

    Read More
    Justin A. October 13, 2016
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    If you need to clean it for any reason, it will leave a noticeable watermark. So purchase knowing you can never have an accident

    Read More
    katenj August 13, 2016
  • 95islandgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. Looks great under my dining room table very well made would buy again!!

    Read More
    95islandgirl June 22, 2016