Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Chevron Wool Runner (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    this carpet-like most wool rugs- continually sheds- always looks fuzzy- but the colors are true

    Read More
    mary0676 December 7, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as decribed.

    Read More
    tolentinoasso May 14, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute! Ended up buying 2 sets, 1 for my home and my dad's home. We love!

    Read More
    Ashley C. January 25, 2016
  • Thich rug and still not fraying at corners.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this runner in my entryway. It looks good, it cleans with just the vacuum, the backing is still intact. Really like it.

    Read More
    ped November 14, 2015
  • mcummings
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, well-made. It's a bit high and often gets turned back because it's in the front hall of an apartment, but like it overall.

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 27, 2015
  • Fresh rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this rug. It's not too busy, but it adds a great contemporary look without the colors being super bold. I bought it in green. It's close to an light olive color... not too bright. I gave it four starts because the rug had one dark spot on it, like someone dropped a pen and the ink bled out a little. Overall, it looks great in the hallway.

    Read More
    sipatel January 30, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Good value as it is thicker than some rugs at this price point. Need to have a non-slip pad underneath as it moves all over on a wood floor. The grey has a slight blue/purple hue to it, which worked for us.

    Read More
    MNmom November 15, 2014
  • Great value - great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a decent natural fiber runner for a very long and narrow hallway (25' of hallway). I loved the chevron pattern of this rug and the fact that it was wool. I will admit that I was curious about the quality, because of the low price, but decided to take a chance. I am so glad I did. I purchased two rugs for the space and they are perfect! The rugs are thick, soft and the quality is great. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    shipokemom June 5, 2014
  • This is a beautiful runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug for the price. It is exactly what I was looking for. The rug is thick and comfortable under foot.

    Read More
    jennpm February 21, 2013
Sponsored Links