Sale Starts at: $706.79

Save $176.70 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Chevron Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I am not too thrilled after having this rug for over a year it still sheds. And it stains easy. I Like the colors that is about it.

    Read More
    Katie P. February 15, 2017
  • Disappointed with quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have always purchased quality products from Overstock but this rug was a disappointment. When I first received it, I loved the feel & texture of the wool rug, and it really didn't shed much. I also loved the green color, which was a neutral/ almost olive color. However, after 6 months, there are 15+ areas where the yarn is unraveling; especially around the edges. I don't know if I was one of the few people who received a "lemon" or if this will happen to some of the others, but I'm wondering how long this rug will actually hold up. I realize $* isn't expensive for a large wool rug (I ordered the 8'6" by 11'9"), but at the rate it's unraveling, I'm not sure I'll get more than a year out of it. Unfortunately, the issue began after the "return window" closed, and now I'm stuck with it. I gave two stars for Overstock's efforts to make things right. They offered a small credit on a future purchase. I'll post pictures soon.

    Read More
    jagphotography October 19, 2016
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The only downfall of this rug is that it sheds a good bit. I am not surprised by this, but thought it should be noted. Otherwise, it seems to be a sturdy, well-made rug... that sheds.

    Read More
    Ryan B. September 30, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this rug for my children's playroom. It is a beautiful aqua/light blue color with cream. It is soft and thick and the children love it. I have ordered several rugs from Overstock.com as they have great prices and the shipping is free.

    Read More
    veebecks May 5, 2016
  • Well-made!
    Verified Purchase

    Loving the slightly off-kilter, chevron print. The gray is dark--in certain light, almost blue-gray. Have dogs and kids, but have been able to easily clean up everyday dirt. Vacuums well. So pleased with quality for the price.

    Read More
    Christi W. October 21, 2015
  • Chevron Statement Rug
    Verified Purchase

    They say every room needs a design wow and this does it. A bold, classy black and white rug that blends to an eclectic design mix. Love this in my large great room with high vaulted ceiling, stone fireplace with compliments to my fun mix of modern furniture, oriental buffet, original 1820's American furniture, and industrial . Everyone wants to be in this room!

    Read More
    cjcruiser August 20, 2015
  • Brown Chevron
    Verified Purchase

    I had this exact same rug in the grey and LOVED it!! Unfortunately my puppy ruined it and I decided to purchase a new one except in brown. It's not nearly as well made as the original grey one. The white part isn't white but rather a cream color. I'm returning it. Bummer.

    Read More
    mickey November 3, 2014
  • Excellent quality

    We were very impressed by the quality of this rug! We chose to use it in our dining room and it gives it a great, contemporary casual feeling. Love it! The first time we received this rug, it was shipped in the wrong size. Overstock's customer services was extremely helpful and the new rug was delivered 2 days later. Excellent!

    Read More
    emg20 February 1, 2014
  • Thick wool hooked rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug. The navy color is very dark. The width of the chevron stripes varies from one row to another. It rolled out flat and had little odor. Since this is a hooked rug do not buy this type of rug if you have a cat. Also, disreagard the description about this rug "invoking the feel and warmth of a country home." There is nothing country about this rug at all. It is perfect for modern, contemporary and transitional spaces.

    Read More
    c1ar3 January 25, 2013
  • Not quite true to color
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug - it's a nice juxtaposition in our traditional home but I was hoping for a true charcoal/dark gray color. It definitely looks very dark blue depending on the light.

    Read More
    corunner123 December 12, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic design at a fantastic price. It instantly energizes the room.

    Read More
    akleininteriordesign November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links