Sale Starts at: $355.19

Save $522.80 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Chevron Wool Rug (8'6 x 11'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. I have 2 small kids and 2 dogs. The white gets dirty at times. I clean with carpet cleaner and it cleans well.

    Read More
    marlene s. March 19, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, stylish, love everything about it. Color is more saturated than shown but a very true deep navy.

    Read More
    mckenziehowarth November 17, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet really opens up our room. Love it!

    Read More
    noodle brain September 14, 2016
  • Great low pile rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this online but I'm glad I did. It's a low(er) pile wool rug and has a nubby feel under foot. Mine arrived with one small area about 1/2 inch across which appeared to be missing a couple loops of wool but it's not noticeable unless you're laying on the rug... (This is why I'm giving it four stars). I ordered the Green rug which was a slightly warm(er) color and darker than what I could tell from my monitor but it still works great with my earthy decor. For the price, this is an incredible wool rug.

    Read More
    jagphotography July 25, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied! looks sturdy and just as shown.

    Read More
    monica j. May 29, 2016
  • Looks ok, lines are not parallel or clean
    Verified Purchase

    This looks decent, but the pattern lines are not parallel or clean as if weaved by kid. We laid this run in dining area and the rugs already looking worn in 3 months where we move chairs. Shedding is not bad, but quality seems is not great and may not last at all. My previous synthetic rug was used for 8 years, but still looked good. I do not think this is going to last.

    Read More
    NSR May 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Durable and fits my space perfectly. The black sheds a little on the off white portion, but it's still worth the vacuum. Love it!!

    Read More
    Belyne V. May 2, 2016
  • Grey chevron
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the round rug I bought exactly. Nice large rug. Good quality

    Read More
    Pamela P. March 10, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this rug in a model home and had to have it. I was glad to find it on Overstock for a great price. We bought this for our house we're building, so haven't used it yet, but from looking at it in the model, I can tell it is great quality.

    Read More
    onestopshopper February 17, 2016
  • Great Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive bold design with short looped pile - doesn't shed.

    Read More
    poxford January 25, 2016
  • Perfect for the baby's room!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the blue/ivory. It's playful but still soft, stylish and casual, and feels great underfoot. Adds some flair to our nursery without being too busy. Great to look at and the baby loves it. Can't imagine we could have done better for the price.

    Read More
    rebeccarocket August 17, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Like the rug a lot. Saw similar one in store not as good quality and was more expensive

    Read More
    Michaelann G. April 7, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Looks much better in person than the pics. It is stylish and soft to the touch. Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    texashorn8892 June 6, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and style. Bold statement that could work in any room. Highly recommend. Soft and not too thin.

    Read More
    lovelyhome7 April 6, 2014
  • Good customer service and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came very quickly, within days of ordering. The rug looks great, has a nice thick wool pile. It's a thick carpet but it offers a good amount of cushion, especially with a carpet pad under it. The one complaint that I have is that it had a "carpet" smell. I received it about 10 days ago and I keep waiting for the smell to go away. I wasn't expecting a smell since it is a wool carpet but I guess it must be hard to avoid with carpets regardless of the material. I've been leaving my windows open for days and still I get the smell but it is going away, albeit slowly. Next time I purchase a rug I will look for something softer. All and all, I am satisfied with my purchase 10 days after receiving it. It would be helpful if Overstock had some kind of guide to describe how soft a carpet is and what kind of texture it has. I know this is a challenge since this is an online store, but, I just thought I'd mention it. Thank you Overstock for the helpful customer service and the quick delivery.

    Read More
    ryanc101 August 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Rug was exactly has depicted. Beautiful navy color.

    Read More
    houseofretro February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links