Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $159.74

Save $53.25 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Chevron Wool Rug (7'6x9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned it, but nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a heavy, good quality wool rug with a graphic pattern. A bit more brown grey than blue grey but that was what I was looking for. It just didn't work in my space with my other rugs which are way more traditional and silky. I would have liked to have kept it as it was a very nice piece and HEAVY to roll up and cart back to the mailing store.

    Read More
    smalleredplace August 17, 2017
  • Yeah, but no
    Verified Purchase

    This rug would be great, but it's oddly itchy. The little fibers are sharp enough to go though jeans just enough to drive you mad when sitting on the floor. I was looking for a rug that we could sit on in front of the fire place and play on the ground with the kids. But it's just not soft at all. And it sheds so much that neither the black nor the "white" looks good. The white looks dirty (always) and the black has light colored fuzzballs all of the time. Vacuuming daily is the only reprieve and it is very short lived. As once you walk on it, the cycle begins again.

    Read More
    Sequanna M. May 5, 2017
  • Good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Holds up well with 2 dogs and thick. Color does not bleed and vacuums well.

    Read More
    OstkUser293152 December 15, 2016
  • Vacuum daily
    Verified Purchase

    It's been shedding so much that I can't even enjoy anything else. I bought it about 6months ago. I vacuum daily because by the end of the day it's covered in lint and hairs coming from it. The vacuum stays plugged next to it and I sometimes vacuum just as I walk by it. Pattern is pretty and classic but who cares at this point,, when all you see is the lint that piles on top?!

    Read More
    happyfla November 4, 2016
  • Homey for sure!
    Verified Purchase

    The description is very accurate! It looks homemade, and has wider n narrower lines, and also areas that look handmade. It looks like cotton more then wool. Flatened out nicely. The only part that is contemporary is the 'chevron' So the combo styling makes it usable in variety of decorating schemes. I have [brown] it under transitonal/tradional cherry dining room set. It was not what I expected, but every day it is growing on me, as I has a mood that is not matchy matchy, and has a quiet pop. Only other thing I can add is the light part is not cream, but has some very palest yellow in it.

    Read More
    Allie August 5, 2016
  • Fashionable.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room. Our home is traditional but this fits in so well. We are very pleased with the quality. Little to no shedding.

    Read More
    darleneindallas April 15, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We use this for our boy's bedroom and it looks chic and cool. It's a heavy rug that seems high quality and my son is even wanting to sleep on it at night in his sleeping bag, it is so padded. Really happy with it, especially for the price!

    Read More
    DeeDee1234 February 25, 2016
  • Great rug, great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug in the orange color of a nursery. Not too bright orange -- not a dull pumpkin either. Rug is in good shape and did not shed too much. Overall, very happy

    Read More
    Omar I. February 23, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, thin and flimsy

    Read More
    Becky February 18, 2016
  • Alicia
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the money. Great color but not thick enough. Used it in dining room. Not good for a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Kathryn A. February 3, 2016
  • A lot left to be desired
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is for our garage hang out area so probably fine but wish it didn't look so cheap. The rug looks like strips pieced together. It definitely does not look seamless.

    Read More
    overstockmeplease January 18, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This fun chevron pattern rug looks amazing in our younger daughters room - it's well made and cleans up easily!

    Read More
    Amber E. January 15, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. We've had it for ~2 months in our high traffic living room with 3 kids, a dog & 2 kittens. It did shed after the first vacuuming but has sense gotten much better. It's nice and padded feeling. I was concerned it would easily pick with kitten scratching, but so far so good (fingers crossed). The only downside for us is that it is most definitely NOT an 8x10 (which it clearly states in the item name, but I was hoping it would work anyways, which it does). If it had been a bit larger it would be a perfect fit-- regardless it was JUST what I was looking for style wise. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Marianna J. November 15, 2015
  • Looks great but...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my daughter's room and the design and colors are awesome. However, the cats easily tear up remnants off the rug and it isn't soft at all. A good purchase if your main concern is the look.

    Read More
    Kolia S. November 8, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It arrived exactly as promised and is perfect for my room. It is just beautiful, and looks so lovely in my dining room. I got the black and white one because my home is very contemporary and this rug is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Diana A. October 31, 2015
  • It's just
    Verified Purchase

    Mine was pink and white. But the white isn't really white. It's sort of dingey looking; and if I didn't know better, it almost looks used even right out of the packaging. Also, one or two of the pink zigzags has 2 different tones in it, which don't appear to be part of the design. As if the manufacturer ran out of one yarn and had to use another that was "close enough".

    Read More
    Sosowski October 29, 2015
  • Pretty, terrible quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Scratchy, snags easily, and sheds uncontrollably. Just awful quality. Pretty though.

    Read More
    Amanda M. August 30, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, but the fibers get everywhere. Not great for kids to crawl on b/c fibers constantly on their hands and toys. Requires constant vacuuming. Also, white part starts to look dirty between vacuums.

    Read More
    dgiov August 7, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our dining area and it looks great! True to color

    Read More
    Nadine A. July 16, 2015
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning - so well-made and beautiful color

    Read More
    mary ellen c. July 7, 2015
Sponsored Links