Sale Starts at $111.74

Save $62.25 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Chevron Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. I've had it for about 4 years now. It still looks great.

    Read More
    sb1913 October 9, 2017
  • So perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this years ago ( approximately 3!) for my first daughters nursery . It was perfect for the gender neutral gray white and yellow nursery since we don't find out what we are having when pregnant , my second daughter is now in the nursery and it looks brand new ! Great quality , we were happy when we bought it and still just as happy 3 years later ! I do remember some fuzz I had to initially vacuum when it came but after that initial vacuum it's been great ! Very cozy

    Read More
    mksis3 July 13, 2017
  • Chevron rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Looks just like the one sold at *** but for half the price

    Read More
    Beverly C. June 6, 2017
  • Chevron pattern is wonky but construction is great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid rug. Felt soft and padded on the feet while the fibers hardly frayed. The chevron pattern is a little off and not completely symmetrical, but it gave an organic feeling. We had this for about 5 years until the beige just couldn't be kept clean anymore and we tossed it. Overall, I recommend!

    Read More
    ashesbobashes April 28, 2017
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for my family room and like it so much I moved it up to our master bedroom. It goes great with our decor and does not shed. The design is timeless.

    Read More
    stephen01 April 19, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is ok. Wasn't crazy about the weave.

    Read More
    Gary L. October 25, 2016
  • Looks good - lots of fuzz balls
    Verified Purchase

    After some uses, definitely needs regular vacuuming just to get up the loose fibers.

    Read More
    Adele D. July 27, 2016
  • Bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for my son's room!

    Read More
    cb1234567 July 14, 2016
  • Mre
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pop of color for my sun porch. Good guality, wears well. Recommend

    Read More
    Barb July 4, 2016
  • Great statement rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug for my living room! Great quality for such a low price. Medium thickness (not too thin, not too thick) that feels nice on my feet. I purchased it in grey and would say it has a hint of blue in it, which ended up going with my room nicely. Love the statement it makes against a solid grey couch and ottoman. I've had rugs that shed like crazy, this one definitely fills the vacuum but it isn't noticeable on the actual rug or floor. Recommend!

    Read More
    stylemethrifty June 10, 2016
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, doesn't come apart, beautiful design

    Read More
    Dani S. June 3, 2016
  • Go Cowboys
    Verified Purchase

    Softer than it looks and nice contrast for any room!

    Read More
    Sonya S. May 30, 2016
  • Gray and White Chevron Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is always a gamble buying rugs online. After I purchased the rug, I was checking on the delivery status and was concerned to see the weight at only ~16 lbs for a 5 x 7 rug. My thought was this cannot be a very good rug at that light of a weight. Happily I am not at all disappointed with the rug and as a matter of fact, I love it. It laid down perfectly after a day, the colors are true to the photo, the quality feels great. It is not a deep plush rug but it is certainly not lacking in the way it is made. In the near future, I will definitely purchase rugs by nuLoom for the bedrooms.

    Read More
    kellyrr1 April 20, 2016
  • jan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, everything I was expecting and more!

    Read More
    jan t. April 10, 2016
  • M from NJ
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a bedroom and it looks great with the pale gray walls . It is well made and a good buy. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Maureen 0. April 5, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, looks great in my living room!

    Read More
    Bonnie G. March 29, 2016
  • Black chevron
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug I love the size and color.

    Read More
    Pamela P. March 10, 2016
  • Modern low pile loop rug
    Verified Purchase

    wool rug with natural fiber backing. low pile loop weave easy on the foot. off set chevron give nice graphic edge to room.

    Read More
    LeeAnne H. March 9, 2016
  • chevron wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Collect link balls l would not recommend this item to my friends

    Read More
    Toni-Lorraine B. March 9, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the yellow for my daughters nursery - LOVE how comfy it is & how cheerful! A true yellow, not gold at all.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. February 27, 2016