Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Chevron Wool Rug - 5' x 8'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of my favorite purchases from Overstock. Purchased for a nursery, the rug is softer than I expected, feels nice to walk on, and cleans up really well!

    Read More
    Hayat N. May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    didnt like..had to return

    Read More
    nardak April 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect budget rug for a high traffic, full of kids area! Easy to vacuum. It's a bit scratchy in texture.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    After having the rug for a over a year, we have had a few pulls in the loops. We got the light tan color and was hard to keep clean.

    Read More
    Amanda R. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This rug has been used in both my boys nurseries and it looks great and has held up well

    Read More
    Laura March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this rug for a modern baby nursery with a neutral palette. It worked perfectly with the green and yellow color scheme of the bedding and curtains.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug that looks modern and lays nice. It has a thick pile that makes it seem more expensive. Great Grey color and modern pattern are beautiful.

    Read More
    christinefab243 February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but impossible to clean.

    Read More
    Aimeeredshoes February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Soft looped rug, I didn't necessarily like that the stripes were not so uniform but the photos are accurate.

    Read More
    J Miller February 18, 2018
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Well made.

    Read More
    susie3646 November 17, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. I've had it for about 4 years now. It still looks great.

    Read More
    sb1913 October 9, 2017
  • So perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this years ago ( approximately 3!) for my first daughters nursery . It was perfect for the gender neutral gray white and yellow nursery since we don't find out what we are having when pregnant , my second daughter is now in the nursery and it looks brand new ! Great quality , we were happy when we bought it and still just as happy 3 years later ! I do remember some fuzz I had to initially vacuum when it came but after that initial vacuum it's been great ! Very cozy

    Read More
    • nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Chevron Wool Rug - 5' x 8'
    mksis3 July 13, 2017
  • Chevron rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Looks just like the one sold at *** but for half the price

    Read More
    Beverly C. June 6, 2017
  • Chevron pattern is wonky but construction is great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid rug. Felt soft and padded on the feet while the fibers hardly frayed. The chevron pattern is a little off and not completely symmetrical, but it gave an organic feeling. We had this for about 5 years until the beige just couldn't be kept clean anymore and we tossed it. Overall, I recommend!

    Read More
    ashesbobashes April 28, 2017
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for my family room and like it so much I moved it up to our master bedroom. It goes great with our decor and does not shed. The design is timeless.

    Read More
    stephen01 April 19, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is ok. Wasn't crazy about the weave.

    Read More
    Gary L. October 25, 2016
  • Looks good - lots of fuzz balls
    Verified Purchase

    After some uses, definitely needs regular vacuuming just to get up the loose fibers.

    Read More
    Adele D. July 27, 2016
  • Bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for my son's room!

    Read More
    cb1234567 July 14, 2016
  • Mre
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pop of color for my sun porch. Good guality, wears well. Recommend

    Read More
    Barb July 4, 2016
  • Great statement rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug for my living room! Great quality for such a low price. Medium thickness (not too thin, not too thick) that feels nice on my feet. I purchased it in grey and would say it has a hint of blue in it, which ended up going with my room nicely. Love the statement it makes against a solid grey couch and ottoman. I've had rugs that shed like crazy, this one definitely fills the vacuum but it isn't noticeable on the actual rug or floor. Recommend!

    Read More
    stylemethrifty June 10, 2016