Sale: $189.99

Save $47.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-woven Flokati Wool Shag Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was loosing all its hair i didnt like that so i returned it

    Read More
    Macilena R. April 25, 2017
  • Perfect for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my daughters room, this is NOT the same quality as a $200 rug but is very nice for a kids room and you won't get too upset if it gets ruined. Super soft but it does shed a lot, my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Brenda B. April 21, 2017
  • Super Cute Rug, Sheds Like Crazy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug at first, but it sheds like crazy! We find balls of the long rug hairs all over. They get stuck to our daughters pacifier and I'm worried she is going to choke on them! We have even found when we lay on the rug to read/play hairs make their way into our mouths. It is also not an easy rug to clean, the hairs tend to be matted together and lock ANYTHING that falls on the rug in.

    Read More
    OstkUser973439 March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really beautiful rug that seemed to be made with good quality material. However, I ended up sending it back because it was a bit too shaggy for me. Not quite what I was expecting. No negative review here, just the wrong style of rug for what I was looking for to redecorate my bedroom.

    Read More
    Cassandra A. February 24, 2017
  • Flokati shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very reasonably priced, sheds a lot!

    Read More
    Diane H. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice it fits perfect in my dining room

    Read More
    OstkUser503147 December 30, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks great and adds character to the sitting area I have in front of a fireplace.

    Read More
    OstkUser853589 December 28, 2016
  • I loved the look, but...
    Verified Purchase

    It really sheds A LOT. It's annoying, then my dogs had an accident on it and I just through it out. I'll try another shaggy rug and will read reviews to see if it sheds. The look is what I want...

    Read More
    Catherine W. December 6, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. Make sure you put something under to prevent it from slipping.

    Read More
    Richard D December 3, 2016
  • Not a product we anticipated.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered grey color, not a white one that was shown on picture. When we spreaded this "rug" on the floor, we realized that it did not even look as a rug, more as a wool blanket - so thin it was. Probably wood rugs with such appearance should not even be considered in the first place. We returned it.

    Read More
    Leonid K. November 22, 2016
  • Beautiful cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug years ago, still enjoy it very much.

    Read More
    obertor8 November 11, 2016
  • Returning it
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy and the grey color just looks dirty.

    Read More
    Kori J. November 4, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug, goes beautifully with my bedroom decor. The only issue I have with it is cleaning it. First vacuum died because of clogging so much, so you have to make sure you have a vacuum that can deal with the shedding from the rug. Other than that very beautiful.

    Read More
    Natasha H. October 31, 2016
  • Wish I Could Send it Back
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you understand that this is a thick wool flokati. I read all the reviews and decided to purchase anyway. Not the look I was going for.

    Read More
    Kendra M. October 27, 2016
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful look but sheds a lot. As long as your are willing to shake it out once a week or so it will be fine.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. October 21, 2016
  • I LOVE THIS RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews about all of the shedding I almost didn't purchase it, but I'm so glad I did! I vacuum it once or twice a week and don't have any problems. For the price it can't be beat- best of all It's soft and looks fabulous!

    Read More
    OstkUser561628 September 16, 2016
  • Miss User
    Verified Purchase

    Like the rug very much and the size is what was described online. It was also delivered timely, but I expected the item to be in concealed packaging.

    Read More
    Carla H. September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful but gets all over everything
    Verified Purchase

    I'm afraid to use my vacuum with the long hairs. Had to sell it - would be better on a wall.

    Read More
    truthq September 3, 2016
  • Sheds to much!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds way too much. There are piles of yarn floating around the room each time anyone walks on the carpet. Very annoying!

    Read More
    Paula M. August 25, 2016
  • Interesting rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for teenager's room. Looks great

    Read More
    Nicole B. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links