| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $176.24

Save $62.75 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-woven Flokati Wool Shag Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Shsg rug. Does she'd initially but easy to care for. Great for apartment.

    Read More
    Susan S. September 23, 2017
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug . It do shed a bit but not too much

    Read More
    gwnasia s. September 20, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    High quality and respectably thick pile for a flokati. This is a great way to knock off a high end look with lower prices and easy and quick shipping options.

    Read More
    heatherinmd September 6, 2017
  • Nice quality and well priced
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy- would recommend and purchase again

    Read More
    delorescali August 16, 2017
  • Sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst quality I've seen. It was like rough dog toy yarn or something. It is a wool that NO ONE should buy. Beware.

    Read More
    Mel D. August 7, 2017
  • Furry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug to cover a stained area on my carpet. The color is true to picture and it wore well. Only complaint I have is that it was not soft to the touch.

    Read More
    carolmich July 20, 2017
  • Fell apart and shed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug shed a lot and fell apart after 1 month of use. It wasn't great to begin with, but over the period of 1 month it turned to complete garbage.

    Read More
    Ksenia C. June 27, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice rug....looks exactly like the picture displayed and soft to touch, but I had ordered the wrong size so I had to return. It was a no hassle return.

    Read More
    EMEC June 20, 2017
  • Flokati
    Verified Purchase

    VERY thin, but cool looking. Do not mistake this or think it will be the the same as a sheep's wool throw even though it is from New Zealand. It is not. Must use a rug mat.

    Read More
    Rhonda June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful shag rug!
    Verified Purchase

    fluffy and great feel definitely upgraded the look to our living room!

    Read More
    Danielle F. June 19, 2017
  • Still loving it after five years!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We remodeled our master bathroom five years ago and purchased the ivory Flokati Wool 5X7 Shag Rug. It was an immediate hit! Soft and luxurious, it invites bare feet. The appearance is casual, don't-care elegance. We have enjoyed this rug immensely. I haven't obsessed about constant raking and regular hand washings. We have grandchildren who occasionally visit our bathroom, but luckily no major spills have occurred. Great purchase for us! Definitely needs a nice, thick pad underneath to add to its cushiness and to keep it in place.

    Read More
    Robin J. May 25, 2017
  • absolutely incredible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of theses rugs and could not be happier. Easy to maintain. It feel rich once you brush it. The color is a off white like natural wool. I have seen others that are more expensive but not better quality. Highly recommend

    Read More
    alemap May 22, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it another amazing purchase from Overstock where it comes blowing my mind and way better than the picture. Ordered a second one because I'm a rug hoarder and this was one of the best. Super plush and cozy!

    Read More
    izzychamp May 17, 2017
  • new rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it but so far I really like it. It is just what I expected from description.

    Read More
    Linda Z. May 14, 2017
  • awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug! Makes the whole room cozier

    Read More
    Lianne K. May 13, 2017
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was loosing all its hair i didnt like that so i returned it

    Read More
    Macilena R. April 25, 2017
  • Perfect for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my daughters room, this is NOT the same quality as a $200 rug but is very nice for a kids room and you won't get too upset if it gets ruined. Super soft but it does shed a lot, my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Brenda B. April 21, 2017
  • Super Cute Rug, Sheds Like Crazy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug at first, but it sheds like crazy! We find balls of the long rug hairs all over. They get stuck to our daughters pacifier and I'm worried she is going to choke on them! We have even found when we lay on the rug to read/play hairs make their way into our mouths. It is also not an easy rug to clean, the hairs tend to be matted together and lock ANYTHING that falls on the rug in.

    Read More
    OstkUser973439 March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really beautiful rug that seemed to be made with good quality material. However, I ended up sending it back because it was a bit too shaggy for me. Not quite what I was expecting. No negative review here, just the wrong style of rug for what I was looking for to redecorate my bedroom.

    Read More
    Cassandra A. February 24, 2017
  • Flokati shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very reasonably priced, sheds a lot!

    Read More
    Diane H. January 7, 2017