Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $95.62

Save $16.87 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-woven Flokati Wool Shag Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    it looks nice, but its not very soft and as other reviewers have said it sheds horribly.i find carpet fibers stuck to all of my clothes and they don't come off in the wash. if you are going to buy this carpet, also buy a lint brush.

    Read More
    Alicia V. July 17, 2017
  • Phillylocks
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love, this rug. The gray color is perfect against my beige and gray decor.

    Read More
    Phillylocks June 27, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought three of these four years ago, and I'm just now getting around to replacing them with newer ones. I think they held up nicely considering the traffic they get (one is in front of a fireplace and couch and sees tons of foot traffic). The other two are bedside, and still look nice. You can see some woven backing to them, but this was always fine with us. I've thrown them in the washer and hung them to dry, brushed them out, and they look great. They would be great layered on other rugs. I'm replacing them with heavier weight ones, but I think these did very well for four years.

    Read More
    Catherine P. June 11, 2017
  • Really furry, too furry
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug was a lot shaggier than it looks - it reminds me of a long haired dog. The fluff/fur ended up EVERYWHERE in my apartment - didn't keep it for long.

    Read More
    Kelsey R. June 7, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are my favorite. I need to get some in grey and others neutral colors. You need to brush these out to maintain them, research how to clean them properly and they'll last a lifetime.

    Read More
    Keely L. May 29, 2017
  • Love Flokatis as I'm a Greek
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flokati rug, it's bigger than I expected, and like all flokati's it vacuums up nicely -- nice to feel under my feet when I get up in the middle of the night to head to the restroom; big white flokati is on the main circumference of my bedroom, but otherwise had had only cold, old tile. This pink with the white of my own would please even a 4-year-old little girl in her bedroom, but I just love the pastels, and can't get over pink. I think it's worth the price, and even when it fades with age it'll be pretty if I take care of it. It's a big plus to the bedroom. :) Have just discovered with time that trying to vacuum this rug rather than just shake it out messes up my vacuum -- the flokati hairs pull out and wind around the vacuum roller, stopping the vacuum cold. They're hard to pull free also. I still like it, but must remember just to shake the thing out rather than try to vacuum it with today's vacuums.

    Read More
    Laura May 24, 2017
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm....perfect for bathroom sitting area!

    Read More
    Tauna C. May 12, 2017
  • Simply a piece of fabric, not a rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Poor quality, returned

    Read More
    marysusan c. April 14, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This durable rug is exactly what we were looking for. It's easy to care for and our crazy Bengal kitty loves it!

    Read More
    wormella April 13, 2017
  • Shag is right!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but will NOT stop shedding huge tumbleweeds. Dark tile floor needs to be vacuumed daily, as the rug itself disappears. Not my first flokati, but certainly the most fragile.

    Read More
    nickthegreek1234 March 14, 2017
  • Nice, but needs fluffing
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping causes matting... just needs a few shakes to fluff..,

    Read More
    Rebecca D. March 6, 2017
  • Great price

    Rug is very Comfy it fits right into our living room

    Read More
    margreen678 March 3, 2017
  • Great at first
    Verified Purchase

    Originally loved it but it became dangerous later when started matting.

    Read More
    Sherry C. January 29, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks cute my daughter likes it but it is disappointing for the price looks cheap like its not really wool

    Read More
    Candis K. January 18, 2017
  • shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    not as cute as in the pic

    Read More
    JAMIE K. November 4, 2016
  • Just as expected.. nice pile rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Use it in our bedroom. Holds up well.

    Read More
    palaxi October 28, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. As pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser452217 September 7, 2016
  • Wool downer
    Verified Purchase

    It gets dirty, can't wash to make it look like new, it's a downer.

    Read More
    Remodel September 7, 2016
  • JRankin
    Verified Purchase

    Made in Greece Flotaki Rug. Real thing not a cheap knock off.

    Read More
    Jami R. August 17, 2016
  • It's like having a pet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice, beautiful color, but it's terrible quality, it sheds like if you have a pet, non-stop cleaning, can't step on it without having lint on your sock and even clothes. I threw the thing out after 2 weeks, I couldn't take it anymore.

    Read More
    OstkUser218572 July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links