Sale $89.59

Was: $111.99

Save $22.40 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-woven Flokati Wool Shag Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was thrown away after 3 months... there is no way to vacuum and everything sticks to it. I got the ivory and you could see everything in it.

    Read More
    Jami W. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. I use it for photography and it photographs beautifully. I have it in 4 colors (cream, pink, grey, brown) and all of them are nice.

    Read More
    hellokelli February 9, 2018
  • Awesome Rug...My Chihuahua loves it too much
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very very cute rug. my Chihuahua would not leave it alone. If he was missing for a short period of time I knew to look on the "Gray Fuzzy Rug". I think he thought it was his mother. LOL.. Not too much shedding.

    Read More
    Melissa B. February 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug made a lovely Christmas gift. The gray color is on trend. Lovely soft for a city apartment with tile floor. The most amazing think is that it arrived overnight. That's what I call service.

    Read More
    karenkw January 26, 2018
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would recommend this rug. I have it in front of my fireplace. It gives a cozy feel to the familly room. Nice for living in a cold climate. My cats enjoy laying on it.

    Read More
    heartcath December 14, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the looks of this rug. It is a beautiful gray/ silver look and looks great in front of my couch. I have gotten compliments on the look!

    Read More
    Lori M. December 4, 2017
  • Thick, Plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking, high quality...washes well

    Read More
    Marie B. November 17, 2017
  • Decent quality rug, not super full, but adequate
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug as a photography prop and I dyed it to another color. It works great for what I need.

    Read More
    lisahoops10 November 17, 2017
  • Looks nice, feels awful
    Verified Purchase

    This is reminds me of the worst polyester sweater material, ever.

    Read More
    mitchell G. October 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Like this rug - looks great on the wood floors

    Read More
    Mary D. October 17, 2017
  • Woollybedrm
    Verified Purchase

    The product probably would have been fine some other room but not my bedroom. Sheds a lot and not soft enough.

    Read More
    cathy k. October 6, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    it looks nice, but its not very soft and as other reviewers have said it sheds horribly.i find carpet fibers stuck to all of my clothes and they don't come off in the wash. if you are going to buy this carpet, also buy a lint brush.

    Read More
    Alicia V. July 17, 2017
  • Phillylocks
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love, this rug. The gray color is perfect against my beige and gray decor.

    Read More
    Phillylocks June 27, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought three of these four years ago, and I'm just now getting around to replacing them with newer ones. I think they held up nicely considering the traffic they get (one is in front of a fireplace and couch and sees tons of foot traffic). The other two are bedside, and still look nice. You can see some woven backing to them, but this was always fine with us. I've thrown them in the washer and hung them to dry, brushed them out, and they look great. They would be great layered on other rugs. I'm replacing them with heavier weight ones, but I think these did very well for four years.

    Read More
    Catherine P. June 11, 2017
  • Really furry, too furry
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug was a lot shaggier than it looks - it reminds me of a long haired dog. The fluff/fur ended up EVERYWHERE in my apartment - didn't keep it for long.

    Read More
    Kelsey R. June 7, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are my favorite. I need to get some in grey and others neutral colors. You need to brush these out to maintain them, research how to clean them properly and they'll last a lifetime.

    Read More
    Keely L. May 29, 2017
  • Love Flokatis as I'm a Greek
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flokati rug, it's bigger than I expected, and like all flokati's it vacuums up nicely -- nice to feel under my feet when I get up in the middle of the night to head to the restroom; big white flokati is on the main circumference of my bedroom, but otherwise had had only cold, old tile. This pink with the white of my own would please even a 4-year-old little girl in her bedroom, but I just love the pastels, and can't get over pink. I think it's worth the price, and even when it fades with age it'll be pretty if I take care of it. It's a big plus to the bedroom. :) Have just discovered with time that trying to vacuum this rug rather than just shake it out messes up my vacuum -- the flokati hairs pull out and wind around the vacuum roller, stopping the vacuum cold. They're hard to pull free also. I still like it, but must remember just to shake the thing out rather than try to vacuum it with today's vacuums.

    Read More
    Laura May 24, 2017
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm....perfect for bathroom sitting area!

    Read More
    Tauna C. May 12, 2017
  • Simply a piece of fabric, not a rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Poor quality, returned

    Read More
    marysusan c. April 14, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This durable rug is exactly what we were looking for. It's easy to care for and our crazy Bengal kitty loves it!

    Read More
    wormella April 13, 2017