Sale Starts at: $119.99

Save $30.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-woven Alexa Flokati Wool Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking Flokati
    Verified Purchase

    a gorgeous rug, but sheds a bit. Fine for low traffic areas.

    Read More
    jolie May 29, 2017
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like it. Returned it

    Read More
    OstkUser222724 August 26, 2016
  • Save yourself the headache
    Verified Purchase

    NOTHING LIKE WHAT IT SHOWS. EXTREMELY CHEAP very sad that overstock would even have such a poor quietly item on their website.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. July 15, 2016
  • should have returned
    Verified Purchase

    the carpet sheds, pain to keep up with

    Read More
    ann c. May 24, 2016
  • Nice rug but has some issues
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking rug but it sheds EVERYWHERE!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Kelsey W. May 19, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use for my photography studio - perfect!

    Read More
    cleysock March 18, 2016
  • Co-owner of Ad Lib Antiques & Interiors
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our Mid-Century Design Window.

    Read More
    LOU B. March 12, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Truly disappointed with my purchase. The rug is falling apart it's really rough and cheap quality.

    Read More
    Geneva R. March 4, 2016
  • 2nd Time I bought This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    about 5 years ago I bought this same rug for our master bath and it looked and worked just great. I washed that rug in cold water in my washer and air dried outside. Shake it out really well when dry and back down on the floor it would go. Last rug did not wear out it just got a little more "clumpy" looking than I wanted to gave it away to a friend who is now using it next to her bed. This rug needs a rug pad if on a wood floor, as it will slip.

    Read More
    meddler March 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous, long pile, well-made rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is amazing - I got a bigger size and better price here on overstock compared to anywhere else I looked! It's a gorgeous rug!

    Read More
    afl86 March 2, 2016
  • More blanket than rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's great looking, but loosely woven on only what I would term as a blanket backing. If used on a floor, a sturdy pad would be absolutely necessary.

    Read More
    rosebear February 11, 2016
  • Pretty—Not Practical
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for my 2-year-old daughter's bedroom. It looks so pretty and soft, but it (pro)creates an obnoxious amount of dust bunnies! After a year of frequent vacuuming and dusting—we've replaced the rug.

    Read More
    Sarah M. February 9, 2016
  • comfy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lol, bought this for the hubbie for Christmas, but our cat loves it too!

    Read More
    Merry M. January 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful for the price. Not certain of the longevity yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser71488 December 26, 2015
  • Wool Shag Rug Love
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was to be expected.. Very Nice and Fluffy and attractive.

    Read More
    yaya1466 October 13, 2015
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    At first we were disappointed because it looked so flat and ugly but I started combing my fingers through it and it came alive and looked awesome!

    Read More
    Justin C. August 10, 2015
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    the style of this rug was exactly what i was looking for. it isn't the best quality, nor is it very thick, and i did take a brush to it when i got it to fluff it out and cover a couple of areas that were not very full but overall, for the money spent, it does the job. if you are lucky you might have better luck finding a better quality rug at one of those designer discount stores (which is where i found my first shag rug which was of much better quality and would still be here today if it weren't for pets).

    Read More
    bowles77 August 4, 2015
  • BAD
    Verified Purchase

    This is HORRIBLE. not looks like the image at ALL. not soft, not looks good, color is ugly. Just like a broken piece from the garbage. I hope it allows to upload photo that I can show it

    Read More
    IRIS C. July 29, 2015
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these rugs now and I absolutely love them. They do shed a little at first but after a couple of washes (yes you can wash them in the washing machine) they quit the shedding. They do matt down a little after washing but I like the look even better.

    Read More
    tata55 April 23, 2015
  • Nice Flotaki
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very creamy. It is 100% wool Flotaki, so you need to expect it to be dense. It is not light and fluffy like the synthetics. And due to this wool (which has oil), it does get dirty pretty quickly. It is best for a low traffic area. I washed it as suggested, by hand in a bathtub, and it looks like new. Overall, we are happy with the rug.

    Read More
    Christine H. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links