Sale Starts at: $104.46

Save $26.12 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-woven Alexa Flokati Natural Wool Shag Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful but ...
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but gets dirty easy, can wash in machine, but afterwards looks like dreadlocks. Purchase for place with little foot traffic or clean barefoot traffic only. Cats love it.

    Read More
    Monica B. March 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My son and daughter-in-law liked it so much they took it right off my floor and took it home with them. Something wrong with this picture? Lol

    Read More
    linda r. June 7, 2016
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and beautiful, great for the winter

    Read More
    susan d. March 19, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect runner for my back room.

    Read More
    Kendra P. March 14, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible lint. Had to toss

    Read More
    Michelle O. February 13, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for where I put it

    Read More
    susie50 December 9, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does not have a thick shag. You definitely have to get the more expensive one for that.

    Read More
    cheekychick December 7, 2015
  • Sheds a Lot!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had very good luck with this -- it sheds quite a bit and I've had to hand wash it a couple of times because the cat thinks it's a good place to pee. I don't know if it's the wool or the rug's own odor that attracts her, but now it's been in storage for way longer than it was ever on the floor.

    Read More
    Alicia d. March 26, 2015
  • Just as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a sheepskin like runner for my bedside and read the reviews for this rug. They were very accurate. The rug doesn't tend to shed, is very evenly woven and looks great. I love it.

    Read More
    tarisvt August 20, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with item! The price of this type of item on Overstock, compared to the market, is insanely low! Expecially with free shipping. I also purchased the 9 x 12, which matched perfectly. I recommend you get the nice rug pads that Overstock.com carries to protect your natural fiber Flotaki rug. You will love this item.

    Read More
    miaxpa June 15, 2013
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in my bedroom and I just love it. There is not heavy traffic in my room but I have notice that the rug does shed. I don't know how it would hold up in heavy traffic areas. It workd for me. I would recomened this rug because I'm very happy with my selection. Thanks Overstock once again.

    Read More
    red8086 February 6, 2013
  • Nice by the bed but expect a lot of shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Pros - good price and feels great underfoot especially on cold nights. Kitty loves snoozing on it too! Cons - sheds A LOT especially if you wear shoes on it. Not so bad barefoot. You're not supposed to vacuum it, but shake it and comb it out every so often. Hard to do with an 8' rug if one doesn't have a clothesline! I have been using the hand attachment on my Dyson actually just lightly to pick up dirt and loose fuzz. It's a toss up -a bit too high maintenance but it beats putting my feet on a cold wood floor every morning!

    Read More
    jurneeka December 28, 2012
  • flokati
    Verified Purchase

    I was dissappointed with the quality. This rug is so light and it sheds all the time. I am hoping that this will stop or I will have nothing left. I would not recommend this rug in a n area that has a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    angelika62 December 19, 2012
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a runner on a Brazilian Cherry hard wood floor and love the contrast, however, I have put it away until fall/winter. It's a very cozy and inviting rug--far too cozy for summer temps. It just seems out of place in this season. But I look forward to switching it out in the fall. :-)

    Read More
    carolineup July 9, 2012
  • This rug
    Verified Purchase

    I hate this rug. My husband loves it. It sheds like crazy and my son is constantly trying to eat the fibers. The fibers get into everything. Its all over the floor. It gets all over my feet. Its in the tub. Its in everything. My husband loves stepping out of the shower and feeling this rug on his feet. First time he's not looking Im throwing it out and getting another one.

    Read More
    garygirl1 April 17, 2012
  • Not quite what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a fur-like texture. The 'flokati wool' is basically a million pieces of yarn looped to give it a furry looking texture from far away. Also releases a whole lot of fuzz.

    Read More
    brokenfixed707 March 21, 2012
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so lightweight, I was very surprised. My son loves it, he's 21 months and he loves rolling around on it. I was worried about it shedding and it's very very minimal. Great price!

    Read More
    nhln March 3, 2012
  • Using as a throw for sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with all of my Overstock purchases. They are the first website I visit when shopping.

    Read More
    pvrankin January 30, 2012
Sponsored Links