Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $251.85

At other retailer: $427.49

Save $175.64 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-woven Alexa Flokati Natural Wool Shag Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG!!!! LOVE THE COLOR!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THE RUG IS EVEN MORE PRETTY IN PERSON!!

    Read More
    Debra C. July 4, 2017
  • Not my favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    not as beautiful as pictured which I could deal with but the shedding of this carpet was a nightmare. I gave it away.

    Read More
    OstkUser480347 May 22, 2017
  • Keep vacuum very handy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but poorly tied compared to other flokatis I own. Sheds incessantly even in very low traffic.

    Read More
    nickthegreek1234 May 20, 2017
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks ok from a distance but it's kind of ratty and the long fibers are spaced far apart you can see the weave underneath. It has an odd smell and for some reason my house trained French bulldog started peeing on it. The long hairs are very hard to clean and you can't really vacuum it and I finally decided to wash it- big mistake. It became matted and totally ruined. I'm going to replace it with a synthetic shag rug this time.

    Read More
    Milan D. May 14, 2017
  • Love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE this thing. LOVE it adds character and texture to my space. Sheds a bit much, but hey its organic in origin! ( I have pet allergies and it does npt affect me)

    Read More
    Alisa B. April 27, 2017
  • Massive Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug sheds as bad as a dog. It's everywhere I go. I find the fur from the rug on socks, clothes, all over my hardwood floors. It ends up in other rooms in my apartment. I am constantly sweeping it up. Hair and everything gets stuck inside of the rug. The shedding is ridiculous and had I known I would not have purchased it.

    Read More
    Shemeika D. April 25, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. She's a lot like any flokati - hard to clean, but beautiful

    Read More
    Bridgette M. April 18, 2017
  • I love to lie down on it.
    Verified Purchase

    It really ties the room together... Very soft and comfy. It does seem to shed a little, but I can live with it.

    Read More
    LESLEY D. February 28, 2017
  • cute / good value for the size
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, but it's a hassle to clean. Cannot be vacuumed.

    Read More
    Kaliska S. January 31, 2017
  • Itchy
    Verified Purchase

    As others said, it was very itchy. Nice rug but I'm returning

    Read More
    OstkUser702211 November 12, 2016
  • FLOKATI
    Verified Purchase

    NOT VERY THICK AND SIZING WAS WRONG FOR MY ROOM

    Read More
    Lori T. November 12, 2016
  • Lisa C
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and lush. It was a gift and she loved it. Looks wonderful on the floor. Just hope that it stays clean!

    Read More
    Lisa C. November 10, 2016
  • shabby sheek
    Verified Purchase

    looks good. texture a little funkey. need a backing down slides all over,

    Read More
    Kelly W. November 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but not as soft as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    OstkUser670785 October 31, 2016
  • Great rug for the price especially
    Verified Purchase

    Rug came pretty much like the photo. It did have quite a few small particals or debris stuck throughout the hair but I'm sure that's because it's actually real wool. It's not hard to go throughout and pick some out-- worth it for the rug. Other than that it's a perfect neutral, off-white coloring and thick. I don't use a rug pad and it lays fine although my cats love to play on and under it! ;)

    Read More
    Nicole B. October 9, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for under my king size bed, soft and fuzzy!

    Read More
    Lynda C. October 6, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Color exact to picture, super comfortable but do need to add a rug pad.

    Read More
    iplyvb September 23, 2016
  • Heavy rug and great color
    Verified Purchase

    Did not keep the back of rug was not heavy enough to keep in place and shifted around fllor

    Read More
    Peggy Sue September 13, 2016
  • FULL OF CENTIPEDES
    Verified Purchase

    Buyers beware -- mine came full of probably at least one hundred or so dead centipedes distributed throughout the wool such that even a brave soul like me found them impossible to extract. Gorgeous, itchy rug. Whatever you do, DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM.

    Read More
    Jody B. September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is soft to walk on with bare feet and just looks beautiful in my living room. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Amber J. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links