Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-tufted Pino Floral Burst Brown Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • circle rug
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is just what I expected it vacuums up really good and it is just the right size for my computer room. The colors were exactly how it looked on line. the quality is very good. My grand children love coming into the room and reading a book on the carpet.

    Read More
    bee August 19, 2017
  • Wonderful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in my dining area and it goes perfect with everything

    Read More
    Donya E. October 28, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I have wall to wall carpeting, I have a dining area so this rug makes it stand out on the beige carpet.

    Read More
    grandma2cents July 8, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug...plush..worth the money!!

    Read More
    Shirley S. April 21, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Description and pattern exactly as displayed. The quality of the rug was beyond expectations for the low price, happy as a clam!

    Read More
    Lynn V. February 26, 2015
  • nice and plush
    Verified Purchase

    brings color into my kitchen. wears well. love this carpet!

    Read More
    Serena H. February 23, 2015
  • nuLoom Hand-tufted Pino Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. The beautiful rug is thick and a great value, recommend it to anyone. It's a great conversation piece.

    Read More
    dah57 December 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. heavy material, keeps it's shape, doesn't curl, design is beautiful, looks like I paid an arm and a leg for it. A+ Thank you.

    Read More
    eieio12003 August 6, 2014
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these rugs for my new home, which is mostly tile floors. The rugs are definitely high quality, and the rich colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    friskefinds December 27, 2013
  • Yep, it's round
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my office. Nice contrast of color. Super quick delivery. Overstock.com delivers again!!

    Read More
    tofunomeat1 December 24, 2013
  • Rug was even nicer than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased many items from Overstock and have never been disappointed. Quality is there and shopping for items very simple. Prices are great and only problem I would say is returns. Have only had to do once so be sure item is what you want!

    Read More
    wisconsin13 March 6, 2013
  • WOW this Rug is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is out of this world. I am so glad I ordered it. The colors are beautiful! The quality is outstanding. It was a high seller and I am thrilled I received my Rug while it was still available. Sorry some of you missed out on this great value.

    Read More
    kristi82 September 19, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug and the price...not even questionable. Shipped on time and in great condition

    Read More
    mydealfinder March 6, 2012
  • This is the one!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has exceeded my expectations! The colors are beautiful and brilliant. Pile is high, but no shedding. Highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    jrene1 August 3, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful rug. It took a while to receive it once it was ordered, but it was worth the wait. Colors are rich and texture is wonderful. The edges wanted to roll up at first, but I have worked with the rug to relax the edges and now it lays flat and looks beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    collegemom22 April 2, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous. It is great quality and looks amazing in my living room. It also vacuums well and even when the kids play on it, it still looks great.

    Read More
    livvy5050 March 9, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this rug. I took a chance and bought the runner, also. Boy was I glad that I did. They are very plush and the colors are just what I was looking for. The background is a rich chocolate color and flowers are a burnt orange, burnt red and cream. The only problem that I found was that some of the edges are rolled and haven't flattened yet (3+ weeks). I tried steaming which helped a little. I am sure they will flatten over time. You can't beat these rugs for the price. Very chic!!

    Read More
    densie1 February 17, 2011
Sponsored Links