Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-tufted Pino Floral Burst Beige Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it true colors deep pile
    Verified Purchase

    just perfect deep pile pure colors, likes great a great buy love it deep pile great colors goes with all decor, great buy 1111

    Read More
    glenoaksny November 1, 2014
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nothing like the photo. Turned out to be more mustard yellow than beige. Quality is good, though.

    Read More
    lakewoodohio December 25, 2013
  • Rog
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably my most favorite item I have ordered from O. It it thick, feels great to walk on . I put it under my kitchen table. I love it

    Read More
    nanab53 November 6, 2012
  • Color was an odd green
    Verified Purchase

    The description of the rug said beige but it was a green I cannot describe. Not attractive.

    Read More
    gbywindfall February 5, 2012
  • soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    THE CARPET IS ROUND AND A PERFECT SIZE FOR A SMALL AREA. IT IS MORE GOLDEN BUT I MADE IT WORK WITH MY DECOR. IT HAS SHED A LITTLE BUT NOTHING MUCH TO WORRY ABOUT. IT IS SOFT AND DID NOT COME ALL BENT IN THE PACKAGE. I TURNED IT UPSIDE DOWN FOR ONE DAY TO MAKE IT LAY FLAT AND IT WAS FINE. IT'S VERY ATTRACTIVE IN THE RIGHT ROOM.

    Read More
    madbeachbud January 4, 2012
  • Hand Tufted Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just don't like how it looks on the ground, was hoping for a different effect.

    Read More
    shadynewro December 29, 2011
  • Perfect except for one thing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug for the most part is gorgeous. Easy to clean and very little shedding. I love the flower bursts - well, two of the three. The brown and cream are beautiful, but the third is almost a turquoise-green and very unattractive. The base color of the rug is not as neutral as it appears in the photo - it's kind of an unattractive greenish gold. These colors were enough to make it look out of place in my living room. This is my second attempt to get the right rug - I'm running out of floor space in my basement! Hopefully I'll get it right with the next rug!

    Read More
    caweosn August 9, 2011
  • Alexa Pino Floral Burst Beige Rug 6' round
    Verified Purchase

    Pow! Exceptional in my entryway! I love it and I am proud it is mine to enjoy! The tones are definitely neutral.

    Read More
    minetoenjoy August 8, 2011
Sponsored Links