Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-tufted Pino Collection Peonies Black Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • remmarkable
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality better in person

    Read More
    Remmarkable February 18, 2016
  • AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED THIS RUG. I UNFORTUNETLY HAD TO RETURN IT THOUGH BECAUSE IT DIDN'T GO WELL WITH MY DARK WOOD FLOORS. I DIDN'T WANT TO RETURN IT, BUT HAD NO OTHER PLACE TO PUT IT. FOR BLACK AND WHITE LOVERS OF DECOR, THIS RUG IS TOP NOTCH

    Read More
    tameralandi November 13, 2012
  • rugs sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the look of this rug but it shed way too much we had to send it back i wouldnt reccomend it

    Read More
    sheego121 October 28, 2012
  • Love, love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go with my black and white themed master bedroom. It is just the perfect finishing touch.

    Read More
    charlie113 July 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I knew exactly what to expect in terms of the color when I ordered this rug because I read the other reviews. As a result we are extremely satisfied with this purchase. We purchased the rug for our dining room. I wish overstock allowed pictures to be uploaded with reviews because the pic on the website does not do this rug justice. We love it and every who walks in our door compliments the rug.

    Read More
    ivyhall February 12, 2012
  • Love it!

    I love this rug. It looks beautiful in my dining room with my glossy black table and chairs with off white seat cushions.

    Read More
    coloradopat November 2, 2011
  • looks luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very very beautiful. I was searching for a real "black-and-white" look. It really is gives that effect in my livingroom. Like I mentioned above, the white is not WHITE WHITE like snow or printerpaper. It is very very slightly off-white, but you can not tell at all once the livingroom is arranged and decorated. Imagine if you could mix the white color of printer paper with the off-white color of mayonaise... that would be the color inbetween. The delivery took less that a week. The carpet was very clean when I unrolled it, didn't even have to vacuum it yet. No shedding has occured. It is very classy.

    Read More
    mommyagro September 26, 2011
  • Absolutely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect for the small guest room I put it in. the nap is luxurious and there was no odd chemical smell that had to go away before we could enjoy the room. It immediatley lay flat and the colors were perfect. I have now vacuumed it several times and the nap comes right up. I love this rug!

    Read More
    lgfb July 21, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I bought it for the master bedroom and it pulls the room together perfectly. The rug is thick and soft, and the color is exactly what I was looking for. It looks truly black and white in my lighting, and I did not really pick up on any off white like other reviews I read. The bold pattern looks so much better in person and not busy at all. The rug laid flat and perfect the first day I put it down. Great job on the delivery too.

    Read More
    sannstine January 13, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. It gives a very dramatic look to a room without being over the top. It looks very modern and sophisticated against my wood floor. For the price, it's an awesome deal and looks like I spent far more on it than I did. The compliments keep rolling in! Keep in mind that the white is not stark, office paper white- it is slightly off white making it look a bit softer. The rug has stood up well to my two dogs and the vacuuming that goes along with them. The shipping was fast and the product was packed well to avoid damage. I am very pleased with this purchase and I would recommend this rug and Overstock to anyone!

    Read More
    mrsarmstrong September 26, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the rug. It has a nice high pile and feels very plush under your feet. It's a good size. I actually put down painters tape on our hardwood to make sure it would not look too small. It's a big room, and I was able to easily put a couch, two accent chairs and a love seat on it. I think it's an excellent value for the money. One note, the white is a tiny bit cream colored, not true white. If you want drama at a good price, this is it!

    Read More
    worldwideweberdesign February 24, 2010
Sponsored Links