Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-tufted Pino Collection Floral Slate Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured. Stunning! Easy to spot clean...if you have kids, you'll appreciate that.

    Read More
    absynthea November 10, 2012
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug - nice soft colors and a bold pattern make it look very classy and stylish. I bought a rug pad from here as well and am glad I did - it helps it feel overall a little more "plush" to the bare feet :)

    Read More
    sula77 August 8, 2012
  • love it, have received many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    we love this rug. i was nervous to purchase a rug that i could touch or see in person, but i have had great experience with overstock.com before and decided to go for it. we've had it in the house for 6wks now and we love the look of it. we receive compliments every time we have visitors. we have it on wood floors and it looks gorgeous. soft and pretty easy to clean (i have 3 small children!) so far. the color is just about equal parts blue/grey. had to air it out for a couple days because of the chemical smell when we received it, but i assumed that would happen - no smell now.

    Read More
    cpray August 6, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is very soft. I love the color and design. It is in my living room that has off white couches and a blue wall. It works well!

    Read More
    daniarose May 30, 2012
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. There is little to no shedding. It is soft and the color is a blue grey. Overall extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jvbird May 18, 2012
  • really wanted to love this one!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color of this rug in the picture, but the actual color is a very dark almost-charcoal blue gray. I returned the rug, and did not unwrap it once I saw the true color, but the quality seemed to be good, from what I could see.

    Read More
    msjenbowen May 17, 2011
  • Fantastic rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really great. The quality is excellent comprable to rugs costing double or triple this price. It is thick and does not pill or shed. I am thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    nanine31 May 10, 2011
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased with this purchase. the rug is nice quality. very attractive contemporary design. it is a lighter grey blue. it arrived safely very quickly. and with the free shipping, you can't beat this deal! i was going to buy a rug from home depot for twice as much with less quality when i ran across this site forgetting they would have rugs too! i have had it in my family room for 3 weeks now and i still love it. i has not pulled or had excess fiber come up. i would recommend this product and this website.

    Read More
    lovestoentertain April 21, 2011
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I finally received this rug today and am very happy with it! It's beautiful and the perfect shade of blue gray with nice cream colored flowers. I was worried about it from looking at the pictures, fearing that it would be too dark, but it happens to be much lighter in person.

    Read More
    anc161 March 16, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is REALLY beautiful. I love the oversized print. Makes it a touch contemporary, but not over the top! The blue is truly a lovely soft slate color and the beige is more of a very light mushroom (it has a hint of taupe in it so it's not a bright white/beige). I was afraid that it would clash with a cranberry colored sofa, but it goes pretty nicely! Great price too, and you can't beat that $2.95 shipping! I have to admit that it is a little linty at first (be aware that if you wear dark colored clothes and sit on the rug it'll show all over you!) but vacuum it enough and it really does help lessen the lint factor. The only negative I have for it: I do wish it were a bit thicker pile; otherwise it would be a solid 5 stars. Over all we LOVE IT, and so does everyone else who sees it!

    Read More
    pariswishes December 22, 2010
  • flower rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and looks great in my living room. Very soft and thick. Probably could use a rug pad though. Color is grayish blue. Great purchase.

    Read More
    butterfly98 October 8, 2010
  • great new piece to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping on this rug was quick and the received product has been outstanding. The coloring of the rug was as expected - (dark cream with slate blue) and goes well with other pieces in the room. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    transmom September 29, 2010
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was all that I wanted and more. Beautiful pattern, soft underfoot, great quality and price couldn't be beat. Made a great addition to my new hardwood floors in my master bedroom. It is definitely cream and gray, but that works great for my room. Fabulous purchase!

    Read More
    katerx September 15, 2010
  • Slate is the key word
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! It is definitely a great rug for the price and we have gotten a lot of compliments on it. It is definitely slate, as in gray, as in not really blue at all. But that works for us. Great price, great rug! Love it!

    Read More
    ksr502 March 24, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great, it transformed my living room. I had a wool rug there before (but that one was too dark). The wool rug was thicker than this one is, fyi - this one feels more like plush carpet under your feet (with no pad). Still a great rug, I may just get a rug pad. The colors shown in photo are very accurate. I especially like the photos that showed it on a floor view (vs straight view) it helped me decide to take the risk of buying on-line. It actually looks just like that in my living room. I have a beautiful living room now!

    Read More
    cla2 March 20, 2010