| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-tufted Pino Collection Floral Blue Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, good color combination

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Its so thick and unique!

    Read More
    Jeanette C. July 28, 2016
  • Great product, love it already!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is working out very well for us, both in function and in style! Very pleased with our purchase especially considering the price!!!

    Read More
    sairy October 30, 2012
  • Better than I imagined...

    I am very impressed with this rug. It is absolutely beautiful and a very high quality. I am shocked that it is priced so well! If you think you like it online, you will love it in your home!

    Read More
    virginia526 March 23, 2012
  • Good bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good rug for the price and looks good in the bedroom that I put it in. I also bought the rug pad. Colors are fairly accurate. As stated earlier, the blue is more aqua as opposed to baby blue which was fine by me.

    Read More
    karlsbad33 February 17, 2012
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this rug. Everyone who sees it in my family room remarks about how great it looks. It's very soft under foot and has minimal shedding. I am so pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cowboyducky December 27, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this rug. I can't help but to just stare at it when given a chance. It does not shed which is so important in our full and busy household. the colors are amazing. Some have said the blue is like a baby blue but I find it to be a more slate or smoky blue. I just love this rug so much.

    Read More
    schultegirl December 4, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug just made the room! Once we lad it out - it just popped and made the room complete. I am very pleased with the rug and would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    rialebo September 17, 2011
  • Best rug! Compliment central!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and have gotten SO many compliments on it! I ordered this rug about a year ago for a large den. After getting a dog, I wanted to get another rug in the same pattern to cover more of the hardwood floors so i could match the two rugs up for a larger area. I was disappointed that the blues did not match up and had to send back the 2nd rug. I love this rug and cannot give it up! I am considering buying two together so the colors will exactly match!

    Read More
    shorelinect12 July 16, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase. Rug is very plush and soft on barefeet. Very elegant/regal feeling. The shade of blue is a tiny bit more baby blue (lighter) than it seemed to me in the photo. Overall pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    batpkck1 April 1, 2011
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is thick and soft, and very well made. Great price for a rug of this quality and size.

    Read More
    ljdaizy February 13, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second try at ordering a rug from overstock. The first, we were very displeased about the color however, it was a different brand. And, we had to pay about $**** to return it. So, our apprehension when this rug arrived was pretty considerable. The rug is fantastic! The colors are true to the stock photos and there has been no shedding. It is pretty thick as well- great to cover our chilly concrete floor. We have had it several days now and have not noticed any odors that sometimes come with new rugs. The design is very balanced and we did not have to play around with placement once adding furniture on top. Overall, we are glad that we finally found one that works and is exactly what we were expecting.

    Read More
    kolockwood February 2, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful plush rug that really livens up a room. The brown is rich in color and the blue is vibrant.

    Read More
    yupp125 September 24, 2010
  • Bad QUality

    I bought this rug reviews below but i honestly tell you that its not FIRE PROOF rug and i almost had my sofa burned. Overstock should take of this rug.

    Read More
    mrsbakers September 23, 2010
  • Bold Room Redo
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bold statement - colors seemed close to what I invisioned. The rug itself is thick and SOFT! Can't say enough, it makes the room!

    Read More
    2dsun August 30, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit I was a bit hesitant about buying a rug online but after several good experiences for household items via overstock, I decided to go for it and do not regret it. Rug is beautiful! A rich brown, good quality rug. I've got it for a week and already got lots of compliment for it.

    Read More
    sandy91302 April 22, 2010
  • THRILLED
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this rug! it's beautiful! the ends did not stay curled after i layed it out and it vaccums beautifully without shedding!

    Read More
    sonyabey March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links