Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-tufted Pino Collection Floral Blue Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Not for a house with animals.Almost impossible to get fur off.

    Read More
    Cathy O. February 22, 2017
  • Cyndi
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick plush carpet fits under my dining table colors are beautiful

    Read More
    Cynthia H. November 30, 2016
  • Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I have chocolate brown draperies and brown and blue comforter and it matched great. It is a decent width as well. Only wished that it came in 5 x 7. I would have given it 5 stars.

    Read More
    lisa l. June 7, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful & fits all my color themes is soft on the feet and I love it !!!

    Read More
    duchessess August 30, 2014
  • Product Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to order, the delivery was in appropriate timing. The product matches the quality expected and the color matches amazingly. THank you....

    Read More
    cjahlbrand March 26, 2014
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my office.....my color theme is the blue and brown....it is so beautiful. Everyone loves coming in and sitting in my office.

    Read More
    nvw31413 May 17, 2013
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this rug twice. It is advertised as being 4x6 and the rug is actually 3.6x5.6. This is a foot shorter than advertised which wouldn't work with the space I needed it for. After the second time ordering it I spoke with a manager. Looks like they still did not change the rug size on their online website. Other than the size being too small for what I needed, the rug itself Is very nice.

    Read More
    shellyfg May 17, 2012
  • Great rug, turquoise-blue
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Very soft and a nice, rich brown. Unfortunately the "blue" color is really more turquoise than it appears in the picture. I think I will have to return the rug as it doesn't match my light blue comforter.

    Read More
    swingline22 January 26, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not well versed in rugs but took a leap of faith on the fibers. I'm glad I did because it's soft and the perfect size for my space.

    Read More
    liz11379 November 15, 2010
  • Great Rug, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our master bath. It is perfect for the space, has held up well and still looks great.

    Read More
    bljgraves July 6, 2010
Sponsored Links