Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-picked Brazilian Silver Devour Cowhide Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • came inn with brown spots and a patched up hole!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality came inn with brown spots and a patched up hole!!!

    Read More
    rita t. December 28, 2016
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Some people have complained that the rug was too tan or not as described. We could not disagree more. The rug is exactly as described and we love it.

    Read More
    Josh E. December 20, 2016
  • Entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    We had so many compliments on this rug! Great quality

    Read More
    Alexander K. November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful hide
    Verified Purchase

    Some hides I have purchased in the past have looked cheap, not this one. It is a beautiful cowhide! I am so excited to use it in my clients home!:)

    Read More
    StraightLine D. November 5, 2016
  • Amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug gives such character to a room! Looks great and the price is really good compared to other places. Good quality!

    Read More
    Nina G. October 24, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my new rug. it is more silver than white but very elegant and looks very good in my living room against my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    sharise w. September 7, 2016
  • En vogue
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled to find this silver splattered cowhide at such a great price. Using in my kitchen and love it

    Read More
    traci g. March 14, 2016
  • Not White. All Silver
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous. Great price, however it is not white at all. The entire rug is silver/grey with metallic silver flecks. I have the white/metallic matching ottoman, and I purchased this rug to go with it. It is not even close to having "white" on it. Keeping it because the quality is great and it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Kaela G. March 6, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    the hide looks even prettier than the pictures. very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Monika N. March 4, 2016
  • Show Stopper
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug, I've had it for few year and still get complements on it all the time. Only complaint is when it arrives, it will have significant creases, which never come out. I hear there is a way to steam them out but I haven't done that yet.

    Read More
    Nichelle H. March 4, 2016
  • good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    similar rugs $$$-$$$ on competitors website. there is a lot of silver on the cowhide. I use it for a dressing room and it's fine.

    Read More
    Jenny Y. December 23, 2015
  • Home stager/decorator
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. I used it to anchor a sitting area in a large kitchen. I needed a unique rug to compliment two high end chairs and this one is perfect! It's irregular shape and soft metalic silver and white finish add just the right element. The rug definitely needs a good rug pad to give it some dimension, otherwise it is too flat and looks like a piece of fabric laying on the floor. I purchased a good rug pad online for about $65 and cut it to the shape of the rug. Perfect! The only negative about this rug is that it is packaged folded instead of rolled so it has deep creases that are still noticeable after a month in place. I even flipped it over and put books on top of it for a few days but the folds are still noticeable. This problem could be eliminated easily if it was packaged differently. I definitely recommend this rug for the price!!!!!

    Read More
    Reds girl December 17, 2015
  • Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    The silver splatter is gorgeous in person

    Read More
    Kathryn H. September 23, 2015
  • Amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool look. We love this rug.

    Read More
    Ted W. August 16, 2015
  • This rug is silver - it is billed as a white rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice silver cowhide rug but it is not a nice white cowhide rug.

    Read More
    supasava August 16, 2015
  • So happy with this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    In my opinion, the rug looks exactly the same in person and in the photo. I hesitated when purchasing this because of some negative reviews, but I am overjoyed that I decided to go through with it. The price is the lowest you can find anywhere (Calypso sells a very similar one for almost $3,000). All I need now are pillows to match. It is gorgeous and great quality. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Caroline R. August 4, 2015
  • Happy with my skin rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug such a good deal!!!

    Read More
    Denise S. July 14, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and this was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a silver rug with more paint than fur so that I could use it in my entry way. Please make sure you read the comments as this rug is silver with metallic silver paint (way more paint than actual fur). This rug was much cheaper on Overstock than competitor sites.

    Read More
    Angela D. June 1, 2015
  • A Campbell
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! A little on the small side and the hide itself is quite thin so I'm not sure how long lasting it will be (the edges might curl) but a great look at a good price.

    Read More
    Amanda C. April 30, 2015
  • Looking for a subtle, hip white cow hide? RUN!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not white at all it is PURE silver. It is way to flashy for our décor. If you are looking for Las Vegas flash-you'll love it!

    Read More
    honebeink April 18, 2014
Sponsored Links