Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $500.22

Save $88.27 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-picked Brazilian Black / White Zebra Cowhide Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed with this purchase. The stenciling was horrible and the white in the rug was very dingy. Ended up using it in the man cave versus my front entryway. Found one in town for far less. Wish I would have done my homework before making this purchase. I should have returned it but I destroyed the packaging when opening it and I hate the hassle of online returns.

    Read More
    Erica P. February 22, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    love it. perfect size for the space in my office

    Read More
    Andrea C. November 2, 2016
  • Great dramatic rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and exactly as described.

    Read More
    Margaret Elizab R. March 21, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    more tan than white but a beautiful rug! cowhide is perfect and very soft and silky smooth

    Read More
    Tiffany P. February 3, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug but had to return it for another one because the first one I received had patches. Overstock customer service was very helpful in doing an exchange. The product I received is true to the color on the online photo.

    Read More
    decowalls November 18, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    One thing to note is that the picture shows a very clean white, but it is a little more on the gray/dusty white side. It is a natural product so color variations should be expected. I read other reviews saying that the white came out like that and I was happy that it was the case for me too as it works better for my space as well. The quality is great, the black doesn't wash off and has good lines. I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. November 12, 2015
  • pattydee
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug...its stylish and is a great accent in living dining room or bedroom. It looks rich and adds that finishing touch. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    pattydee May 1, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug surpassed our expectations. It looks great and has no odor whatsoever as some other reviewers have stated. It gave our traditional dining room a much-needed lift and it is a great value, besides.

    Read More
    ronfromjtown June 21, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Even though all the reviews are saying that it's tan and not white, mine was definitely not tan. It was true to color and size and I can't believe I got such a great deal on it. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    shopaholic510 May 23, 2014
  • beautiful and good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    BUY THE RUG! So gorgeous :) tons more expensive everywhere else. returned the original because of a slight defect. The replacement is perfect. also color will vary with this rug. the first was a creamy white background, the second was a white/gray. either worked for the effect i was going for

    Read More
    hholcombe January 21, 2013
  • Stenciling was sloppy and splattered.
    Verified Purchase

    It just looked dirty..There were noticeable drip marks all over the rug.... I had seen these zebra cowhides at a department store and thought I was getting the same. Instead of crisp precise stenciling the one I received was a muddled mess. ..

    Read More
    grintas November 19, 2012
  • Very nice and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a similar zebra cowhide rug from WxxxExx and requested replacements 2 times. Tried 3 rugs and they all had glue stains and not laying flat, bumpy add color was so dark when the item was called "black white zebra cowhide". Price was a lot more almost double ($599)and with that painful experience, I finally decided to return. I found a similar rug at overstock but wasn't sure about the quality. but Overstock rug is so much nicer in terms of quality for way less cost. It looks so nice and brings depth to the seating area in my master bedroom. I am so picky when it comes to choosing home furnishing items. but I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    picky12345 January 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful rug. Definitely has much more tan in it than the photo shows, but that worked perfectly for me

    Read More
    kittykat504 July 13, 2011
  • Amazing quality

    This is a fantastic deal for an amazing quality cowhide rug.

    Read More
    kandahar May 27, 2011
  • Not White but VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug today and it is very nice. It has a wonderful soft sheen to it. Although the backdrop is NOT WHITE it still works for me. It is more of a tan color.

    Read More
    ann3 May 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    terence b. November 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon H. September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norrine M. April 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sally Ann N. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links