Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $194.39

Save $128.10 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-knotted Moroccan Trellis Natural Shag Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this rug. Looks exactly like the photo, is plush and comfortable, and the style/quality is superb for the low price. I'm so glad I bought this rug! Some reviewers have mentioned that this rug sheds quite a bit, and though I've noticed a little shedding, it's not a major issue.

    Read More
    sarahpatrice June 6, 2017
  • Never stops shedding
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful, well-made rug, but since it's made of wool, it will not stop shedding. I've owned this rug for nearly a year and we still regularly have wool balls rolling around on the floor and collecting along the edges of the room. Our crawling-aged baby also regularly has wool fuzz stuck to her hands and feet. That's the nature of wool rugs, so I should have expected as much. Will be moving this rug to a lower traffic area and replacing it with a non-shedding polyester rug for the baby's sake.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. June 6, 2017
  • Still shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug. exactly like the picture but doesn't stop shedding. I have had this rug for many months and have vacuumed many times. I still love it.

    Read More
    Theresa A. June 5, 2017
  • Rug will shed non-stop!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very poor quality and I was very dissatisfied. I got this rug for my college dorm room and it would shed constantly and attracted so much dirt and crumbs, I do not recommend it. This rug required constant vacuuming and cleaning and even then it would still shed. It may look nice, but not worth all the cleaning and fur balls that come with this rug. I gave it nine months while I was in school to change my mind and it made me regret my decision more and more. I do not recommend this rug and I even ended up throwing it away because it kept shedding and was a mess. Complete waste of money.

    Read More
    Brianna S. May 20, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well made and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Dennis B. May 9, 2017
  • DONT BUT THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug so much. This is one I actually spent a little more money on because it was exactly what I was looking for and I was hoping it was a better quality. I was wrong. I bought this rug in September. It's May now and I'm getting rid of it. This thing had shed SO BAD from day one. It's white and I have 2 cats ( my fault there) but you can't even clean it! I have scrubbed and scrubbed and the stains don't come out of it. This rug sheds so much that I can't even use my carpet shampooer on it!! My machine will literally stop working because so much fuzz is sucked up into it and it gets clogged after 1 minute of use! And that's after vacuuming it well. White fuzz is scattered all over the floor from walking on it, which it's in a nursery and we don't go in there all that often. You can't sit on the rug without being covered in fuzz. I am so mad about this purchase! Take my advice and don't buy this rug.

    Read More
    tashawells May 2, 2017
  • It sheds very bad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug sheds so bad. I really wouldn't buy it. I have to vacuum my house twice a week because little yarn pieces are always all over the place. Also, this rug is awful to vacuum. So much yarn fragments come out every time that I literally have to empty my vacuum. However, the rug does LOOK very nice.

    Read More
    Marisa R. May 1, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my den. So happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah T. April 30, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome statement piece that is practical and comfortable. Sheds for a little while, but well worth a couple vacuumings!

    Read More
    Lucas F. April 24, 2017
  • Perfect for any room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is perfect! Purchased for a large bathroom, and it gives the posh feel I wanted. Love the shag look and tassels. Looks exactly like the photo! Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. April 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug and a perfect addition to my home office.

    Read More
    Sarah C. April 4, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tassels on the rug. I have been wanting it for some time. So soft and well made.

    Read More
    Kami M. March 30, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! love the quality and it was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    sharae j. March 3, 2017
  • good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on our wood floors...it does shed a great deal but glad I bought it

    Read More
    Barbara G. January 28, 2017
  • Nothing but compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about the tassel ends but in the end I love them. They stay in place and add a touch more of character.

    Read More
    Megan B. January 28, 2017
  • PLEASE READ if you have PETS
    Verified Purchase

    I DO NOT RECOMMEND purchasing this rug. While it is very attractive, and appears to be a "good deal," it sheds an incredible amount. We've had fuzz everywhere since placing this rug, even though it is not in a high traffic area, and despite vacuuming almost daily. The fuzz has repeatedly clogged our vacuum cleaner, which ultimately led to a very costly vacuum repair. Most importantly, I believe the fuzz poses a safety risk to pets. On several occasions since purchasing the rug, each of our two dogs have gotten fuzz caught in their throats and had a lot of difficulty "coughing" it up. I never write reviews, but feel strongly that others need to be aware of this risk before purchasing the rug. After approximately 4 months, we've given up on the rug and threw it in the trash today.

    Read More
    susan u. January 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug met all of my expectations. So well made and just gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser639204 January 20, 2017
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and while I am not experiencing the shedding, I am no stranger to shedding! Our living room rug is wool and sheds. Anyhow...doesn't bother me but does eat up our time cleaning up. This rug though is just stunning!

    Read More
    Leah B. January 16, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great! It reminds me very much of high end Moroccan rugs and feels good under foot. I gave it 4 stars due to the shedding. It does shed but un like other reviews I feel it's manageable with a quick sweep up or a quick run of the vacuum. Would definitely purchase it again.

    Read More
    Shannon H. January 16, 2017
  • Nice Rug w/Care
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice. It has a bit of a smell which will fade over a period of time. I made the mistake of vacuuming it without reading all the reviews first. After further research I bought a rug rake instead of vacuuming and everything seems good now.

    Read More
    Janet Y. January 13, 2017
Sponsored Links