Sale: $310.39

Was: $387.99

Save $77.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-hooked Triangle Multi Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love everything about this rug. I am a midcentury fan and this rug is perfect with my furniture. Its under my dining table and starburst chandelier. I always get complements on the pattern. I am thinking of ordering another one for the nursery.

    Read More
    ksso823 June 22, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Will have to use this rug in the basement as the quality is poor.

    Read More
    Elizabeth January 26, 2017
  • Modern Accent

    The up to the minute shades thrilled my grandaughters.

    Read More
    barbara h. January 14, 2017
  • Beeeeeautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our toddler sons room. Beautiful look, with just enough pop of color to keep it fun. Also super comfy to walk and sit on.

    Read More
    Anne Marie G. October 30, 2016
  • suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived exactly as pictured. Looks great. Colors are just as shown on-line and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    OstkUser398567 September 10, 2016
  • Snags constantly! So disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the colors and style of this rug, but we are constantly trimming the snags. This is in our less trafficked living room, so we are not overly rough with this rug. Perhaps the price wax too good to be true. Save your money for a higher quality rug.

    Read More
    memphismom1 August 28, 2016
  • Fine but not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors do not look like the picture included that shows the rug in a room. They are closer to the photo of the rug on its own. I like it fine, but I don't love it as I would have if it matched the photo shown in the room. Those colors are a bit paler - more chartreuse and light blue rather than turquoise and green.

    Read More
    Andy C. August 20, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my living room. Colors are very true to the picture. I deducted one star because it sheds... A lot! But all in all I would definitely buy it again. Just have to vacuum a little more often.

    Read More
    Melissa P. May 8, 2016
  • Looks good. Sheds a lot, threads coming loose.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors look good as depicted. Enough thickness. When it was shedding a little I wasn't concerned much. But now I see threads coming loose, I am really concerned.

    Read More
    Sudhir D. April 13, 2016
  • Thanks again, Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to buy this rug the first time I saw it (concerned about light colors in a high traffic area) and then it went out of stock. Checking a couple months later it became available again, and I am now very happy that it is in our home. Colors arrived true to screen image, no shedding issues, and its loop-density feels luxurious underfoot even without a pad. The husband loves it, too.

    Read More
    dgkitty April 9, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, fresh looking rug that looks great with the mid-century modern navy couch that we paired it with .

    Read More
    Kelly S. March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Received lots of compliments on this beautiful rug. The colors on the photo seem to be accurate in person, the rug is very well-made, small thick loops. It gives our office a very modern look. ( we love this rug so much that we actually returned this size and bought the bigger one)

    Read More
    Anne J. February 11, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    True to photo, and arrived in good shape. Great addition to our living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser77222 January 12, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and it was quickly shipped and was exactly as advertised. Beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    valorie m. December 25, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug! The colors are very true to the picture! It is very nicely woven and soft to the touch. It has a good solid backing and has a good weight to it that it doesn't slide to easily! I have it on hardwood floors and it works perfectly! I did put some "ruggie" adhesives On each corner just to insure that they don't get caught on furniture, or passer-Byers and don't start to curl up! I will probably end up purchasing another rug of this style in a different color! 100% happy and please with it!

    Read More
    Suzanne D December 4, 2015
  • nuLOOM Multi Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug was very nice and soft under your feet; however, the colors weren't as vibrant as I wanted so ended up returning the rug.

    Read More
    Joanne K. August 21, 2015
  • Triangle rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the nuLoom rugs!

    Read More
    Julie N. July 25, 2015
  • Pretty carpet but a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and colors but the rug is of poor quality and sheds too much even after vacuuming. The fibers stick to clothing and flies all over the living area and furniture. Anyone who is asthmatic and desire cleanliness should avoid this item.

    Read More
    Faith June 3, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was expecting! The colors are beautiful but not too bright. The quality is very good. We are very happy with the rug. A good value.

    Read More
    Jill M. May 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, great quality, the colors are true to the photo. would recommend

    Read More
    Jenna L. May 19, 2015
Sponsored Links