Sale $201.19

MSRP: $329.00

Save $127.81 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-hooked Moroccan Rooster Checkered Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and good quality!

    Read More
    Jutta K. August 23, 2017
  • Rooster Rug with Black & White Checkered Border
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my 5' X 8' Moroccan Rooster Rug!!! I have gotten so many complements on it in just the last few days. It complements my other Rooster Rug.

    Read More
    Elaine M. July 29, 2017
  • love love this
    Verified Purchase

    I've searched so many different sellers of this rug, overstock had the best price, very fast shipment! Great quality!

    Read More
    pamela w. June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are so vivid and easy to care for. Good purchase

    Read More
    Mary Ann E. April 26, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug yesterday and very pleased with it, I would recommend this to anyone,It is grand and beautiful!!

    Read More
    Shirley F R. March 28, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was for my kitchen but ended up in my dining room and I love it!!

    Read More
    tlcarey63 February 10, 2017
  • Matches my kitchen floor
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug but my only complaint is that the edges are taking quite a while to flatten out. I have put heavy books on it but it is still curling up.

    Read More
    Diana B. December 19, 2016
  • Love my carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and it is perfect in my kitchen! The colors are just as they appear in the pictures....the quality is high..... Love this carpet!

    Read More
    Valerie C. November 19, 2016
  • Rooster rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. Makes a statement.

    Read More
    optimaophelia October 24, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug fits perfect in our dining room/kitchen

    Read More
    Dennis B. October 23, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Good packaging.

    Read More
    Barbara A L. October 6, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    good quality much better than picture. a wonderful addition to our decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser525219 September 30, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made quality rug, colors are white/black, muted shades of green, pink (mauve) coral, reddish brown, golds. Love it!

    Read More
    Donna L. September 19, 2016
  • plumislandharbor
    Verified Purchase

    one of my favorite rugs. looks amazing

    Read More
    Brenda C. June 26, 2016
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this carpet!!! Just received this today and I am in love. The colors are vibrant and the checkered style is cheery and fun. You will love this carpet. The value is off the charts. This should be a '15 Star rating.'

    Read More
    Linda C. June 6, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice heavy duty looks very pretty with my french country decor

    Read More
    almam1 February 9, 2016
  • Rug perfection!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this rug!!! The colors are great. The design & theme are perfect for our Provencal decor. We'll see how it wears after a bit but our first impressions are perfection! The one item that I'll mention is that the color "red" isn't a true, bright red. as seems to be the case with carpet dyes and other natural fibers, a true, bright or cardinal red is difficult to achieve. Even so, we're delighted and if the design appeals to you, we highly recommend this checkered wool rug.

    Read More
    Liketogo2 December 14, 2015
  • Larman
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our 1883 farmhouse.

    Read More
    OstkUser61032 November 23, 2015
  • Definitely a MacKensie Childs look--very special!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my 5 x 8 rug yesterday and I ADORE it ! I was worried about the shade of red that another review said was maroon. No problem, there is a MIX of reds and pinks and they blend very well with some tangerine accents, I have. No one has seen it yet but I know friends are going to flip over it. I have it in my LR--- all-white walls and white covered furniture, with some black accents on pillows and pictures and frames. Also, dark wood antiques and hardwood floors --it's under a 4' x 4' dark wood coffee table and it's really sensational!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. August 16, 2015
  • Mrs jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love, this rug. I wish you could see it on the floor. Georgous.

    Read More
    Jeanne W. July 15, 2015