Sale: $109.22

Was: $128.49

Save $19.27 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-hooked Moroccan Rooster Checkered Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Darling rooster rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a darling rooster rug! I purchased it to go in my farmhouse style kitchen under my butcher block island. I will treat it with Scotchguard first, then set it up in there. I rolled it out to look at it and it's beautiful! I actually had this rug before when I lived in an old farmhouse, and missed it, so when I decorated my kitchens in roosters recently, I purchased it again! My last one held up well to a lot of traffic and looked stylish doing so!

    Read More
    starspangledgirl July 22, 2017
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I did stain proof it since it is in my kitchen by the sink.

    Read More
    Carolyn N. July 3, 2017
  • Rooster Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, true to picture, Love this rug.

    Read More
    Misty S. June 26, 2017
  • Rooster rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my rooster rug it goes great in my rooster kitchen and dining room We recently put down wood floors and this rug made everything come together I hope to get the larger size to go under my dining room table.

    Read More
    Mary R. June 6, 2017
  • nuLoom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and very well made

    Read More
    OstkUser818222 June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the Moroccan Rooster Checkered wool rug. It is thick, luxurious and high quality. It has multiple colors in the boarder that I can switch out my table cloths. For Easter I picked up on the pink color but there is green and red colors if you zoom in on the image. The corners did not lay flat when first rolled out. A few days with large cans from our food pantry weighing it down, took care of that issue. If you want your chairs on the rug when guest are seated, be sure to measure with chairs pulled out. I have benches that slide under my table so bench pulled out is not on the rug as planned. This is my 3rd rug from Overstock and I recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Margaret I. April 22, 2017
  • Kitchen Roosters!
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my space-Kitchen French Lake Country in Georgia!

    Read More
    Brenda H. April 21, 2017
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not only beautiful and exactly what I was looking for, it's really well made. I'm VERY pleased with my purchase, I just wish there was a variety of other sizes available in this pattern to use throughout the house.

    Read More
    Jill B. April 11, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug with vibrant colors and a touch of whimsy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1039692 April 4, 2017
  • Rooster rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and also plush. I love it!

    Read More
    Darla C R. February 14, 2017
  • Rooster rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs to go in my kitchen and I just love them. They are the perfect size and the colors are brilliant. The rugs are also very well made. If you like roosters the rugs are for you.

    Read More
    OstkUser32172 January 6, 2017
  • love my chickens
    Verified Purchase

    these rugs are great i put 2 in my kichen and they are so cozy to walk on and good quality

    Read More
    brenda s. January 5, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug. It looks great and feels great. Holds up well.

    Read More
    Donna C. November 30, 2016
  • Love Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick. Beautiful colors. Good quality.

    Read More
    pjsmia November 22, 2016
  • Rooster rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great with the roosters in my kitchen Love it.

    Read More
    Lenora H. November 19, 2016
  • Home Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent in my "Farmhouse Kitchen". Love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    Billie S. October 18, 2016
  • Rooster rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug it is perfect

    Read More
    Pamela H. October 14, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rug!!! Exactly as described!!

    Read More
    Anne F. October 4, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for my kitchen which has chickens and roosters! It fit perfect between my sink and center island which is what I bought it for..! it is heavy duty but I will probably have to scotch guard it so it doesn't get stained from spills

    Read More
    geezal September 18, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and just darling. I'm enjoying it. Looks great with the buffalo check kitchen curtains.

    Read More
    sab777 September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links