Sale Starts at: $217.19

Save $145.80 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-hooked Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color off from photo. A lot of shedding even after several years.

    Read More
    JJ H. June 16, 2017
  • Holds up very well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this rug for awhile now. Since we have two young kids, we are constantly vacuuming and cleaning it, and it still does not show any wear.

    Read More
    Megan H. June 4, 2017
  • Nice this pile, and VERY RICH looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I totally love this rug. Has the cloth backing, and it's quite heavy. It doesn't need the pad underneath at all. The nubby texture looks very high end, and I'm so pleased. Everyone who sees it can't believe the amount I paid. I also love the hip Moroccan trellis pattern. Very trendy now, but when trends change, it'll be ok to change the rug, because it didn't cost a ton!

    Read More
    txdezine May 21, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this in the neutral color for my guest bedroom. Thick and soft to walk on. Only complaint is that it sheds a little but not a big deal for me.

    Read More
    melissa s. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and is very good quality. I've had it for over a year now and it's holding up well...except if you have a cat DO NOT get this rug. My cat is not normally one to scratch rugs/carpets but something about the loops in this one she can't resist. She has pretty much ruined the rug, but I would buy it again if I didn't have a cat!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. April 30, 2017
  • I love this but it is not the rug if you have pets
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in person and has a great texture, however with animals the loops get pulled out and look terrible. It was destroyed within a few days. If you don't have pets it would be great

    Read More
    captainl713 April 26, 2017
  • nuLoom Hand-Hooked Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this rug 2 years ago and only used it for one year. There was a white chalk substance that started to appear on our wood floors underneath the rug. We would vacuum it and within 24 hours the chalky substance would be back. We think it may have been the dye breaking down in the rug and making it's way to the floor. The chalk didn't stain our floor but it was an annoyance for sure. Overall the rug held together well but we were tired of having that substance on our floors.

    Read More
    jaclyn m. April 25, 2017
  • great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this rug a couple times, I have 5 kids and a dog, these rugs are very durable as well as attractive. I have used then for my various entry ways and it really looks great.

    Read More
    Rosemary4 A. April 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great choice. Exactly what the good reviews had to say. Feels wonderful on bare feet. Its thick and is made well. Only reason for not giving it 5* is that it DOES shed a bit but nothing too bothersome. I notice it only when vacuuming. Definitely makes bedroom look the way i wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser895103 April 21, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This rugs sheds some but goes great with our decor!

    Read More
    Mija H. March 30, 2017
  • Nice rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, nice rug! It's neutral colors were what sold me - I placed it my baby's nursery. The raised design of the rug sheds and gets on my socks which then transfers to my other rug. I am hoping it will lessen with time.

    Read More
    persaudmd March 29, 2017
  • Soft, plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice rug which would look great in any room.

    Read More
    Cinda R. March 7, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly as we expected/pictured. Quality and pattern are perfect, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Casey B. February 28, 2017
  • Love the look but is sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    So many other people mentioned this and I ignored it... this rug SHEDS. So so much. I am likely going to get a different one once my baby is crawling, for now, I just put down a blanket before I ever put him on it. Our hallway next to his room is full of the shedded stuff! It does look super cute though...

    Read More
    Lloyd W. February 15, 2017
  • Sheds and looks dirty
    Verified Purchase

    Its cute when its clean. I would recommend only buying if its not for a kids room. Otherwise, buy something else.

    Read More
    OstkUser682528 February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in the dining room. Exactly what I expected it to look like. After having it in the house for a few months I've learned it sheds terribly. The room it's in is not really used and the rug still creates the craziest amount of dust/fuzz. Vacuuming it seems to make it worse. I

    Read More
    Patricia U. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. This rug does shed ! Don't let the "for a few months" fool you. It has shed for 2 years! Looks beautiful though!

    Read More
    Lauren M. February 2, 2017
  • Absolutely lovely....
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the runner and the matching 7'6 x 9'6 and 4' x 6' rugs in Light Green. It is a beautiful sage color with warm a cream raised trellis. The rugs are really lovely, and I am hopeful they will stand the test of time. The largest rug is under our eat in kitchen table, and I will say that it is a bit of a pain to vacuum without the beater bar on for the vacuum. There have already been a few pulls, but I snipped them right off, and I honestly wouldn't expect any less from a rug with hooked weave. The colors are very true, there was barely any odor, and they really look gorgeous on the dark wood floors. I will say that the shedding is a bit of a nuisance and I do vacuum daily for all of the fuzz... I look forward to this curtailing in time.

    Read More
    MommaList February 1, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago and had it in my high trafficked living room. It has also come with me when I moved to and from England. The rug has held up brilliantly and I'd highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Sarah B. January 25, 2017
  • Bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty but sheds a ton which is fine after you vacuum it but already has two big pulls!

    Read More
    Donyel H. December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links