Sale Starts at $238.98

Save $73.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-hooked Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    For my daughter’s room - she and her friends are always sitting on the floor and they love it for their slumber parties!!

    Read More
    Bonnie T. January 4, 2018
  • Color isn't accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love this rug, but the grey was very blue.

    Read More
    Yoel F. January 3, 2018
  • Would not purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Horrible shedding, fraying at the edges of the rug, and did not hold up well at all to any kind of traffic on the rug. It's presented as a high end item, but the marketing does not meet reality. Stay away.

    Read More
    Larry C. January 2, 2018
  • Got the gray one
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got the gray one and it looks more light blue than gray. It is also a little hard to clean and stains really bad. I also had to deal with a good bit of shedding.

    Read More
    Reana C. December 30, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug at first, but seemed to wear out quickly.

    Read More
    Amy H. December 30, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought a darker color

    Read More
    William P. December 19, 2017
  • The odor of it all
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was well made and looked good , however the carpet smelled so bad that I am in the process of returning it . It is a shame because I liked this rug but it stunk up my whole house.

    Read More
    Joe G. December 14, 2017
  • Nice but messy
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the rug when I first got it however it releases so much bristles my vacuum pays the price. I would only recommend it if it is used in an area where there is not much traffic and would not need to be vacuumed daily.

    Read More
    Anthony P. December 11, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We didn't want to spend a lot of money on a rug at this point, but wanted something that would still look pretty until we could. We couldn't be more pleased with this rug!!

    Read More
    Lindsey Lustrino December 6, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this rug when I purchased it almost 2 years ago. My biggest fear buying online is that the material would feel rough and itchy; it doesn’t! The color was vibrant and the material is nice. Dislikes: It’s hard to keep clean! The white pattern is raised which makes it very hard to vacuum. I have 3 pets so the hair is out of control. You have to stay inside the lines of each diamond to get the dirt and hair up. The white has since turned into dingy cream color and the blue fabric has started to peel.

    Read More
    niki515 December 5, 2017
  • Blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this rug a few years ago, has survived a few pet accidents, boys blood, and the sunshine on it with just a little fading. I still love it and would order it again.

    Read More
    Darcy M. November 28, 2017
  • Sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this over a year. Sheds a lot. Not very soft. Cute pattern

    Read More
    clewdo November 20, 2017
  • Very pretty rug of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug feel great and looks great, the grey color has a purple tint. So if you put it against something grey, it may be more noticeable.

    Read More
    rech1017 November 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the perfect addition to our children's playroom! Sheds like it's nobody's business, but it's beautiful. Just get that vacuum out a few times at the beginning and you'll be good to go.

    Read More
    Caitlin L. November 10, 2017
  • 2 years in and going strong
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has held up really well over the past 2 years. It still has a tendency to shed quite a bit when being vacuumed, but it still looks as full as the day it arrived. I have a black dog so I need to vacuum frequently as the white/ivory parts can begin to look dirty quickly.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. November 6, 2017
  • color difference
    Verified Purchase

    Light grey is not at all light grey, it is BLUE. light blue shade.

    Read More
    Wanda B. November 2, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with this rug. It's very comfy on you feet. I have it in my dining room and don't have a slip underneath it and its a good thickness. The fuzz fill up my vaccumm for the first month, but eventually stopped. It has pulled a little since I've purchased it months ago - but I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. November 1, 2017
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this room for my sons nursery since his floors are wood and we needed something to soften the space. It looks great but because it's wool it's hard to clean. The price is great and the look is too but if it's a heavy traffic area you might want something else.

    Read More
    Kelsey G. October 30, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so glad I bought this rug. I have it in the sage green. The quality is top-notch. I have had it over a year now and it's wearing beautifully with teenagers and a dog. I have had to spot clean a few times and I vacuum every other day. It still looks great!

    Read More
    likemystuff October 30, 2017
  • Family living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this under our living room couch and I love it! It sheds for a while but overall is great for high traffic...the only problem was in choosing the color we opted for the beige and bc of the high traffic it got dirty quickly and is hard to clean.

    Read More
    Travis T. October 10, 2017