Sale Starts at: $59.19

Save $14.80 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-hooked Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice Wool rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very dense and nice color.

    Read More
    OstkUser1076220 April 20, 2017
  • Good, a bit rough though.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I bought this for my son's room. It is cute and the color is as pictured. It is on the rougher side as far as texture and it does shed so vacuum frequently when you first put it out.

    Read More
    Christine B. April 15, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for years, still great.

    Read More
    rachel4425 April 6, 2017
  • rustic rug
    Verified Purchase

    it is natural wool. looks very rustic

    Read More
    OstkUser482013 April 3, 2017
  • As advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Perfect.

    Read More
    Linda A. March 14, 2017
  • sheds but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    have had this rug for several years and it is finally shedding less; it is well-made though and is reasonably priced

    Read More
    shadetreemechanic March 2, 2017
  • Absolutely lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the runner and the matching 7'6 x 9'6 and 4' x 6' rugs in Light Green. It is a beautiful sage color with warm a cream raised trellis. The rugs are really lovely, and I am hopeful they will stand the test of time. The largest rug is under our eat in kitchen table, and I will say that it is a bit of a pain to vacuum without the beater bar on for the vacuum. There have already been a few pulls, but I snipped them right off, and I honestly wouldn't expect any less from a rug with hooked weave. The colors are very true, there was barely any odor, and they really look gorgeous on the dark wood floors. I will say that the shedding is a bit of a nuisance and I do vacuum daily for all of the fuzz... I look forward to this curtailing in time.

    Read More
    MommaList February 1, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Worked really well in our room

    Read More
    Regina c. January 30, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Does not lie flat even with padding. Returned

    Read More
    deplorable January 26, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the price though not to thrill with the color I chose.

    Read More
    kimmy1958 January 10, 2017
  • Love love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my bath room

    Read More
    VERA J. December 14, 2016
  • Very unpleased with this order
    Verified Purchase

    Although this rug was delivered very quick, I was shocked what I discovered after package opening. The rug looks dirty and old. I suppose it was used and returned by other customer to Overstock and then repurchased by me again. I am very unhappy with this product.

    Read More
    Aneta B. November 29, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for what I needed. The white lines on it are off white just to let you know.

    Read More
    aniarg November 15, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug lays and looks absolutely outstanding! We purchased the Overstock pad, for our living room (and largest rug), and it feels and looks amazing! There are remarks about shedding - yes, it sheds; however I have found that every high quality rug we have purchased has shed. It's worth the effort, no question. The white accent stands up a bit, over the other pile. This enhances the rug's appearance but it does take a good quality vacuum to effectively vacuum. We have multiple sizes of this rug and we love them all!

    Read More
    lgrg August 12, 2016
  • Laba
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks great.

    Read More
    Yelena A. May 31, 2016
  • spence
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really great for the price and so pretty. The color is perfect and really brightens up my foyer. I searched around quite a bit for a rug and am really happy with the quality for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Shannon P. May 11, 2016
  • Very Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is on the landing of my stairs. It is very thick and plush. The blue is beautiful. It so shed some in the beginning but that stops after being vacuumed a few times. The lines are raised so you need a good vacuum cleaner to get up all the lint but overall I would buy this again.

    Read More
    chanelle w. May 4, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and wears well

    Read More
    pensionguru April 30, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color was reverse what is pictured but still good quality and we are very happy with it

    Read More
    Stacy w. April 25, 2016
  • Item looks nothing like this image
    Verified Purchase

    So, I've been working on completing my rooms and was so disappointed when I received a rug that looks nothing like what I ordered. Such a Disappointment. This rug is like a grey greenish looking color

    Read More
    Phyllis S. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links