Sale Starts at $68.39

Save $43.60 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-hooked Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is fantastic. It is heavy and well made. Aside from a little shedding, it is fantastic. The rug prices on Overstock are shockingly low and this rug is a definite winner.

    Read More
    Marissa V. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my house. Would buy again

    Read More
    Deann A. February 13, 2018
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to clean

    Read More
    FABIOLA L. January 27, 2018
  • just the rigth color
    Verified Purchase

    happy with the size for what i wanted, the color blue very deep bougth two

    Read More
    johnny e v. January 24, 2018
  • Nice rug, the color was a little off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this rug in the turquoise blue color for my office. Since I work from home and out in the field, I lost my office space shortly after and didn't get a chance to use it. My mom took it and uses it now, but the blue is a little brighter than expected, and it is also a little too think to put on carpet. It is good quality, just put it on hard floor and choose the color carefully.

    Read More
    jlyra9 January 5, 2018
  • Held up over time!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug and a matching 6 x 9 in navy five years ago. Both of these rugs were in high traffic areas (kitchen/dining/entry) and held up wonderfully! The color stayed bright and true over time without staining, even with a dog and a baby. They were nice and thick so a carpet pad wasn’t necessary over my tile floor for it to feel nice and cushioned under my feet. I absolutely loved these rugs and would purchase them again for our new house.

    Read More
    Kelly V. January 1, 2018
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my bedroom.. Good quality for the price.. I have had this rug for a few years and it still looks good and held up great.. I would definitely really it

    Read More
    Chantelle R. December 3, 2017
  • great Moroccan style rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and is a great size. The pattern and colors are perfect together.

    Read More
    lbrinton December 3, 2017
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to look at but not as soft to lay on.

    Read More
    Jeanne W. November 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and was as advertised. Beautiful rug that draws your attention when you enter the room.

    Read More
    dnoray November 14, 2017
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So happy with this rug. I ordered the much larger version of this rug about a year ago. Then decided to get a smaller matching rug for an area my dog likes. I was concerned the color and/or texture might not match after so much time...but I was thrilled to receive a perfect match. Great quality indeed!

    Read More
    likemystuff October 30, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made and the color was exactly as shown. Thick and heavy. Very good quality and easy to spot clean. Would highly recommend this rug.,,.

    Read More
    Lisa H. October 29, 2017
  • Modern rug ( thumbs up)
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great in my entry way, it welcoming to any room.

    Read More
    hookup1 October 11, 2017
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way. Color is great and it is made well!

    Read More
    bonita s. October 9, 2017
  • Nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for a few years in a high traffic area. It held up really well.

    Read More
    maviny October 4, 2017
  • Good quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    It is durable and attractive.

    Read More
    Gregory A. September 16, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug. It cleans beautifully, and doesn't shed. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that the "off-white" in the rug tends to draw dirt, and needs cleaning with a spray-on rug cleaner every 2-3 months. That said, it has been in a very high-traffic area, and is wearing extremely well. I would purchase this rug again.

    Read More
    sunnynan954 September 5, 2017
  • Nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the pattern of this rug. It is modern yet still ties in to the farmhouse chic theme of the room. It has held up well for the three years I have had it and is still very soft!

    Read More
    Meghan G. August 31, 2017
  • my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    so happy with my new rug, it was as pictured and looks great in the room!

    Read More
    Julia H. August 30, 2017
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is not soft whatsoever, sheds like crazy and I cannot wait to get rid of it. It never looks clean no matter how many times I vacuum it due to all of the weird shedding from the white lines on the color center. I bought it for my toddler's bedroom and I had to move it to another location because I do not want him sitting or playing on it.

    Read More
    Tiorys Aristy August 30, 2017