Sale Starts at $299.94

Save $279.06 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-carved Stones and Pebbles Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERKY
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug Great feel on your feet Stays in place Easy to vacuum!!

    Read More
    Kathryn W. December 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived early- perfectly as described. Great quality!

    Read More
    Brenda S. November 19, 2017
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived as scheduled and in perfect condition. Ordered the non-slip pad with it because it was going on a wood floor but the back of the rug is not rough and it does not move around since we placed furniture on it. We are using it without the pad. If you are using the rug free standing you might want the pad and cut it to match the rug.

    Read More
    Joel O. August 5, 2017
  • pebbles wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure how this would look in our family room, but wow it looks great!

    Read More
    frieda1 June 21, 2017
  • stones and pebbles rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this rug in our grandchildren's room! It goes great with the theme of the room and it's soft so they love playing on it. It does shed, but that was to be expected because it's wool. I would highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Beth C. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love the design of this rug and get many compliments on it, but it sheds heavily. So, be prepared to vacuum often!

    Read More
    joelleah7 December 22, 2016
  • Unusual Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug from the first time I saw it. I get a lot of compliments, everyone says that it's different and unusual and love it.

    Read More
    nurseoncall December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful, stylish, no shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised that there is virtually no shedding for this wool rug. Thick. Colors true to photo. Love it.

    Read More
    osml November 25, 2016
  • Very unique rug
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this rug for my living room. I am very happy with it and everyone that stops by comments on how much they like it too. Some of the edges stick up at first, but flatten out when weighted down overnight.

    Read More
    Cindy S. July 1, 2016
  • Kristen
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, spills wipe up easy, very colorful

    Read More
    Kristen G. June 6, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, nice look, good feel. Be aware though about the colors, please check colors online carefully. The gray one is actually brown. But looks good.

    Read More
    Yogesh J. April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my eye on this rug for a while and finally decided to order it...I'm so glad I did! It came today and it looks exactly as pictured! The edges are neatly bound, the colors are true to the picture and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Michele B. February 25, 2016
  • Stones and Pebbles rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. Absolutely completes the room.

    Read More
    Debra G. August 20, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really pulls the room together. Very plush to walk on.

    Read More
    torbey3 August 10, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it is very soft and the colors matches with my back slash in our kitchen which happens to be pebbles too!

    Read More
    Daphne O. August 4, 2015
  • Carpet fibers everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, but sheds like crazy. We've had the carpet for about three weeks and are vacuuming it almost every other day to try to minimize the amount of fibers coming up. Hopefully it will stop over time.

    Read More
    Thalia M. April 2, 2015
  • Decent quality but color off
    Verified Purchase

    Color was A LOT darker than expected disappointing but quality is decent

    Read More
    J M. March 14, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is over a Burber rug in our finished basement. Two leather couches square up around it and and a leather ottoman is in the center. It works out perfectly. The only thing I've noticed over the year I've had it is this. When you vacuum this rug it's best to use your hose attachment first. To get into the groves, which are dark, you really need the attachment. Then just run the vacuum over the rest and you're done! Doesn't show any dirt...

    Read More
    collings2 January 3, 2014
  • Fab rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Really loved the rug, looks amazing as a bold piece in our lounge. I have had to tame down some other things in the room so it does not look 'too much'. So decor stayed neutral colours and rug works a treat! Just a not I live in Australia, the shipping was under 10 days and the product was really well packaged.. Also the cost for shipping was really cheap considering the size and weight of the rug.

    Read More
    blimeynora June 28, 2013
  • pebbles wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got my shipment yestorday and I love my new rug. I love the color and how soft it feels. The best rug I have ever ordered.

    Read More
    nargis19 March 8, 2013