Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $162.27

Save $160.72 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-carved Stones and Pebbles Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KF
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this area rug bought for my living room. I bought the smaller size first for my door wall to see if I would like the rug first before I purchased the area rug, but as you see I loved it I bought it and same quality and thickness. Looks great!

    Read More
    Kimberly F. August 20, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the runner to place in front of my sliding doors because of the heavy traffic. I have received so many compliments that I purchased it to place as you enter. Unique and beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Connie B. August 1, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OMG! What a beautiful rug! I bought it for my screened in porch. It will be so soft on the feet, and easy on the eyes. I am painting the plywood floor a high-gloss blue/green, to look like water. Then this rug on top. I can't wait till it is all done. It will be my happy-place!

    Read More
    Sherry H. July 25, 2017
  • nuLOOM Hand-carved Stones and Pebbles Wool Rug (5'
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is not only awesome but is a great conversation piece. Everyone that has seen it immediately gets down on the floor and touches it! Great rug, great colors.

    Read More
    Hall July 12, 2017
  • Great looking; good colors
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with this rug. Colors are as represented. Love the unique pebble contour along the edges.

    Read More
    Randy B. July 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this pebble rug! Perfect colors and perfect size. Always on the lookout for something unique. Purchased another for myself and 2 for my daughter.

    Read More
    4puppies July 11, 2017
  • Unique rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for my living room and it just didn't match like I though it would. Our friend purchased it from us and it looks perfect in his rustic, outdoor theme office! It's held up for several years and still looks brand new. The quality is great!

    Read More
    tammy48 June 24, 2017
  • Very poor quality but Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    The fibers keep coming out. I have to pick a bunch of loose fibers every day.

    Read More
    shivani123 June 17, 2017
  • Nice rug - not as thick as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had a similar rug I replacing and this was not as thick

    Read More
    nmden June 7, 2017
  • confusing color discription
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is cute, however different sizes have a different color description. Some reviews were misleading. Example, I was looking for a rug that had some grey tones. Some reviews called the rug grey and some brown. Overstock called the color natural and the other choice was brown, The pictures on line looked to be in the grey family. The rug has no grey in it. The other color listed as brown, has what appears to be a brown background and pebbles in green and blue and tan and brown. Getting even more confusing is when I looked into buying an additional size rug, one of the drop downs was dark grey. I don't know if the other color called brown has grey pebbles or not. When I received my first shipment, the rug was damaged and I had to return it. The customer service person was wonderful but couldn't find out what color the pebbles actually are because the rugs are wrapped so well in the warehouse. When my new furniture arrives, I hope that the rug will look OK. I learned one thing about Overstock.com, their service people are great.

    Read More
    Howard B. May 21, 2017
  • Absolutely Love it💛💛💛
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is far more beautiful in person! High quality....great job💛

    Read More
    Pernella M. May 18, 2017
  • Very unique!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is obviously a very unique rug. We've received lots of compliments on it. We bought the brown, earth tones that more resemble a creek bed. Very pleased.

    Read More
    r4488 April 21, 2017
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with this rug. I have it in my bathroom. The reviews were correct about the rug shedding a bit, and due to the rocks not being flat, it's more difficult to vacuum. I would recommend this rug for purchase.

    Read More
    Kimberlee B. March 8, 2017
  • I Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    great looking, good quality, great value for the price

    Read More
    angelsmakeup February 23, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up returning this purchase. The 2 orders that we received were not the color that we had ordered. The supplier was not able to deliver the color that we ordered and that we were led to believe was available.

    Read More
    Gail D. January 16, 2017
  • Pebble rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Very well made and a wonderful decorative addition to my living space.

    Read More
    OstkUser256801 January 6, 2017
  • REAL DEAL, NICE AND THICK
    Verified Purchase

    Wool is the material for a lasting rug! Mom used to say it wears like iron...that's what all valuable vintage oriental rugs are made of. This one is THICK! Sculptured stones are a bit higher than the "grout" lines. While in the break-in period, expect a bit of shedding, or pilling. It does not affect the plush feel of this rug. We've had it 6 weeks now, and it's one of the best area rugs I've ever purchased. I woyld recomend this rug to everyone!!

    Read More
    Midwest Maven November 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so stunning Looks much better than the picture shows

    Read More
    chowchowmob November 14, 2016
  • stone rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so awesome in my new office!

    Read More
    Marla W. November 10, 2016
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    Unic! Soft! Super! The best!

    Read More
    Sorina I. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links