Sale Starts at: $82.39

Save $43.60 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-carved Stones and Pebbles Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice and thick. Looks good.

    Read More
    shawnann1 May 22, 2017
  • It's just ok - Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was disappointed when unrolling the rug. There are a lot less pebbles than shown. And the two brown colors are very similar, leaving little contrast between these stones and the background color. As for the description stating blues, I don't see it. Just grays. But the green is definitely there. Overall, I would say the colors are more muted than pictured, or perhaps just less contrasting. The quality seems fine for the price point though. I'm not sure if I will be keeping it.

    Read More
    Ohana13 May 17, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our cabin. It goes great with our décor.

    Read More
    Dion K. January 9, 2017
  • C.L.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. I love it.

    Read More
    C. L. November 6, 2016
  • Decorative rug
    Verified Purchase

    We get a lot of complements on this and it has made our room look more appealing.

    Read More
    jonijerry September 16, 2016
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Color of rug beautiful and muted like the picture. Very thick and well made. Scalloped edges tight and unique. Great value. Love this rug

    Read More
    Allison M. August 25, 2016
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Actual colors are less bright than represented but still unique.

    Read More
    OstkUser118117 August 22, 2016
  • Odd but great for our ourdoor patio room
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and does look like individual stones connected

    Read More
    Doris K. July 5, 2016
  • Rustic looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this rug. It's perfect for the area in front of my fireplace (wool is fire resistant and doesn't show black spots or melt like plastic formulas). The design is unique and I get compliments on it every time someone enters my home. The only drawback is the space between the pebbles is a little difficult to vacuum. I still love it!

    Read More
    cynthia n. June 10, 2016
  • MRS.
    Verified Purchase

    PRICEY FOR THE TIME IT LASTED. DIDN'T LAST A WHOLE SEASON BEFORE STONES BEGAN TO FALL OFF.

    Read More
    Arline P. March 30, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the brown color scheme and it is exactly what I wanted. It's super thick and comfy. Only downside is that since I unrolled it my dog will not get off of it. I am pretty sure he thinks I got it for him.

    Read More
    Amber C. February 16, 2016
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were dull, did not look good, sent rug back. Out $$ for the return shipping, skip this one, trust me.

    Read More
    OstkUser83038 February 3, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It is thicker than I expected and what a great price! Free shipping too!

    Read More
    Katrina C. January 13, 2016
  • Pretty in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! A little hard to vacuum with the raised parts.

    Read More
    sitsa December 7, 2015
  • Liked but....
    Verified Purchase

    My dog ate it like on the second day I had it sooooo....all I can say is it makes a great chew toy.

    Read More
    Sharon P. November 20, 2015
  • I LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure about buying a pebble rug, but I love the thing. It is fairly thick and seems well made. The green seems a bit more muted on my rug compared to the picture, which is fine enough. Very cool rug. Oh, it comes rolled up and with the rock edges you just need to put heavy books on them for a few days so the rug flattens out.

    Read More
    tlt1 November 18, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug just sheds a little though.

    Read More
    dianna m. November 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug but sheds easily
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and the way it looks in the office space where I have it. however, it is very thick. It really needs to sit in an open space because anything that you place on it will be elevated by the height of the rug. It also sheds when you sweep it and collects dust and particles like crazy. Still love it but weary of how much it will wear over time when it is cleaned.

    Read More
    Tammy G. October 3, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these in the grey color for my living room - sectioned off going in opposite directions over my hardwood floors. These rugs are very thick and defined and look very expensive. I get lots of compliments on them and they give my loving room a unique designer look.

    Read More
    Syl September 18, 2015
  • Great Addition to Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my new nuLoom Rug for my foyer. I wanted a rug that wasn't your run of the mill rug for my front door. This is absolutely perfect. Everyone comments on how adorable it is. Colors are perfect as shown in the picture and you cannot beat the quality! Thanks Overstock! You did it again!

    Read More
    impressed00 September 12, 2015
Sponsored Links