| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-carved Kids Aqua Fish and Bubbles Blue Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    We were so excited when it arrived. It is absolutely gorgeous! My daughter came up with a game where you go around and step only on the big fish. If your foot lands on a small fish, coral, or turtle you fall into the middle. The details are amazing and it looks like it would be so expensive. I looked around for a long time and never saw anything this nice. WE LOVE IT! If your child is into fish, he/she will love it too.

    Read More
    sjmclay September 4, 2013
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug. Looked great in the nursery. Loved this rug. Looked great in the nursery. Loved this rug. Looked great in the nursery.

    Read More
    lcarnefix March 25, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so fun. It was just the right colors for my son's aqua and orange room. It is the focal point of the room and is sof thich and soft for walking and playing. The fish and turtles and attractive and playful. I love this rug.

    Read More
    lynhan February 21, 2013
  • Adorable Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a 3-D look and is super cute. Have had it for a few months now and is holding up great.

    Read More
    mystique01 April 16, 2012
  • fish & bubble rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The only complaint is that there are some fibers on the top that make it appear to need vacuuming. I intend to cut them off with the scissors.

    Read More
    ugottalaff7 February 14, 2012
  • Great quality, very satisifed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice and thick, it's a great quality rug for the price. The colors are really pretty. We are using it in the nursery and it looks great. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    toezcooke February 2, 2012
  • Ocean Rug for Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking everywhere for a perfect rug for our new little additions nursery and had not found anything that worked until we found this one, and we love it! It fit in with the ocean theme perfectly and is a work of art for the floor. I couldn't be happier with the purchase!

    Read More
    xraybug January 25, 2012
  • Amazing rug! Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is incredible. I fell in love with it on the website and when we got it in our sons nursery it brought the room to life. The colors are rich and playful and the animals are interesting and fun. Our son's room is an underwater theme and the rug pulled the whole room together. This was the BEST online purchase I have made in a long time. It vacuums really well even though it has different textures and it is soft even though it is wool.

    Read More
    proudpamommy April 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Neal S. January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links